Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Chocolate Fondue

Chocolate Fondue

by DNA Genetics

16 customer reviews

4.416

write a review

Sat Dec 19 2020
S........f
The strain is good, love everything about it. What I’m disappointed is with the quality of the buds I received, including a big piece of trim... I’m not happy with Tweed’s quality...
Wed Sep 09 2020
P........d
Really liking the high, very focused but also energized. Nice buds, smell is earthy with hints of chocolate.
Fri Aug 21 2020
s........a
Lovely strain, find it perfect for a night out, or any occasion when you want to feel energetic, and certainly making the best out of it.
Sat May 16 2020
C........d
Really great high with lots of energy and happy. Pretty powerful though, it's doesn't take much. The chocolate isn't snickers or anything but it has a nice taste.
Fri Dec 06 2019
N........4
IT'S SO PINEY!!! It all that there is. The dry herbs smells chocolately but once you throw it in the vape, PINE. I hate it. Also makes me really pissed off and irritable.
Sat Sep 14 2019
H........s
The Chocolate Fondue i had was amazing, this is why DNA Genetics are legends in my mind. Very pungent and dank, typical for their strains! ( See Kosher Kush and ..Lemon Skunk reviews). Chocolate Fondue Reminded me of a laughing cow cheese i had many years ago. It is sweet and creamy so the chocolate is there too. This gave me a different type of head high because im used to smoking Indicas at night, but i got this for day time use and it was next to perfect. At 23% THC, with this Sativa, oddly enough I had a few moments where i was locked in my chair but not quite ready to sleep and the cerebral high was a very nice added bonus.
Sat Apr 27 2019
C........e
This is a great strain for gaming or hanging with friends. I experienced an initial cerebral uplifting head high that lasts for some time, but eventually transitions to a balanced head high and relaxing body stone. I love the chocolate mixed with the UK Cheese aroma and flavour. This is my favorite recreational strain so far.
Mon Apr 01 2019
S........a
Without getting into a whole thing about the OCS website vs Retail shops I have to say that I enjoyed this strain the most since weed went legal. It has a great uplifting ability that even when I was feeling stressed out or depressed it completely melted it away. The buzz was nice and lasted a while. It did not hinder me from doing any activity and just left me with a good feeling in my day. It is a nice one to mellow out with as well. It'll make you feel like that warm hug you've been needing.
Fri Mar 15 2019
S........e
Outstanding, had lots of energy, 23% THC, worth the purchase
Fri Mar 01 2019
Y........0
Love the Chocolate Fondue, it's my favourite product I've had on the market so far. I always hear a lot of praise around the Broken Coast stuff but that stuff never got me half as high as the fondue. I love everything from the head high to the smell and I'm always excited to see it restocked here in St. John's. Definitely a must try.