Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Zen Dispensary

46639 N Black Canyon Hwy, New River, AZ
Follow Zen Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Zen Dispensary
Review
Call Zen Dispensary
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
381 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
great!!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-9
2019-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Really great service and amazing flower!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-6
2019-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place, great people and a great environment. Best quality flower and great deals for new patients.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-1
2019-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-31
2019-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
An absolute must visit for anyone with a card
Report abuse
00
2019-8-21
2019-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everytime I stop in, they got what I need. Best flower I've come across at ANY dispensary. Great prices and service. Very personal and educated staff. Also, it's a beautiful drive. Perfect stop before heading up north for a weekend.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-21
2019-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I Love Zen!!! You all are so awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-19
2019-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great product, nice place
Report abuse
00
2019-8-19
2019-8-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
i was honestly going toale the drive today for a bogo they have posted .. come to find out the bogo ended 2 weeks ago yet its still shows on leafly . i understand how while supplies last works but to be told it ended 2 weeks ago amd they havemt invested the time to update their site in 2 weeks shows a lack of concern to their patients .. atires medicine on the other hand will honor any adds or deals posted if the forget to remove them .. if they cant update nor honor what they have posted and cant update thier site in 2 weeks i wont invest anymore effort into being their patient then they did into being my care taker ..
Report abuse
10
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Zen is the best dispensary in AZ hands down! Best product and best deals. Thanks Christina for recommending the Mendos Breath! What a wonderful strain. One bong hit delivers a real heady buzz.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next