Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Windy City Cannabis - Homewood

1137 West 175th Street, Homewood, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Homewood on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
59 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-4
2019-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable associates
Report abuse
00
2019-3-24
2019-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
ALL ofthe BudTenders are Phenomenal
Report abuse
00
2019-3-4
2019-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is nice & knowledgeable!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-16
2019-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love the staff here, I am knew to the Illinois Medical Marijuana Program and I was honestly a bit nervous and overwhelmed before coming in here, however upon entering and speaking with staff I was so much more comfortable, calm, and excited to begin this form of treatment. The staff are educated in the strains, the intake methods, and what each strain and intake method is good for the the condition or schedule you have. I LOVE THEM ! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2019-2-9
2019-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is really helpful and the place has a great vibe.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
folks here are down-to-earth, friendly and helpful. Get that welcome feel the moment you walk in the door. Great selection and fair pricing.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
My first time coming here was just okay - I’m a minor, and I was apparently that staff member’s first minor and I think I made him nervous, haha. But after that, every staff member has been amazing. They all know a lot and care so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Friendly Helpful Staff !!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is awesome!! Every trip I’ve made I’ve been so impressed with everyone!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone knows what they talking about as they have similar health problems as we do they understand the problems we are having and make suggestions based on what works for them. They are always very caring and have smiles on their faces. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DO😊😊😊
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next