Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Windy City Cannabis - Homewood

1137 West 175th Street, Homewood, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Homewood on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
61 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-28
2019-7-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
This was my first Illinois dispensary. Compared to my new dispensary, WCC is more expensive, less customer service oriented, and had less (almost none, in fact) paraphernalia for sale. I don’t expect fine glasswear, but a few basic chillums would be nice. I do feel that the employees here put forth more effort to “educate” me, but when an employee tried to invoke aroma therapy in a conversation re: the efficacy of terpenes ... [ahem] Aroma therapy is a pseudo-science at best and in actuality probably boils down to placebo fishing. If the cannabis industry continues to align itself with snake-oil then they’re going to have a tough time in the future. [end rant]. They don’t seem to be able to keep their online menu straight and up to date. At time of review most cartridges listed under concentrates, but there’s still some cartridges listed under “cartridges”. To further confuse issues they don’t seem to be able to get cartridge sizes listed properly. Sure, I can imagine a worse experience, but having been to 4 dispensaries total (2 in state, 2 out of state) this is the worse one.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am. ew to cannabis use and they took their time answering any of my questions as well as explaining the benefits of different strains.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-4
2019-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable associates
Report abuse
00
2019-3-24
2019-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
ALL ofthe BudTenders are Phenomenal
Report abuse
00
2019-3-4
2019-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is nice & knowledgeable!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-16
2019-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love the staff here, I am knew to the Illinois Medical Marijuana Program and I was honestly a bit nervous and overwhelmed before coming in here, however upon entering and speaking with staff I was so much more comfortable, calm, and excited to begin this form of treatment. The staff are educated in the strains, the intake methods, and what each strain and intake method is good for the the condition or schedule you have. I LOVE THEM ! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-9
2019-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is really helpful and the place has a great vibe.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
folks here are down-to-earth, friendly and helpful. Get that welcome feel the moment you walk in the door. Great selection and fair pricing.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
My first time coming here was just okay - I’m a minor, and I was apparently that staff member’s first minor and I think I made him nervous, haha. But after that, every staff member has been amazing. They all know a lot and care so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Friendly Helpful Staff !!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next