Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood

15928 Highway 99 S, Lynnwood, WA
Follow White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood
Review
Call White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
70 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-4-28
2019-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Every person who works in this shop is super friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive! I highly recommend White Rabbit to everyone who’s seeking a uniquely tailored experience. Just tell them what kind of effects you’re hoping for and they’ll help you personally select the best strain to meet your needs! Literally everyone in there truly loves to help, and are happy to entertain your questions. They also have excellent selections of glass, edibles, drinks, tinctures, and vapes! Seriously I don’t know why any other dispensaries exist!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for an amazing review! You cannot pay us higher compliments! Please let us know if there is any way we can make it even better and please say "hi" when you are in next time so we personally thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-10
2019-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very friendly, helpful service for this newbie!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks! Glad we could help and always glad to welcome newbies to the wonderful world of cannabis!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
What a great place. Super friendly, my bud tender was super knowledgeable. I didn't get his name (50s w long hair) but he really helped me with the wide selection of 1 to 1 cbd flower they have in stock! And he took the time to talk with me about mixing strains and other stuff. I wish he had more time cuz I know I could use th knowledge. It's a little farther from my house but I think I've found a new place to get my medicine from. Thanks White Rabbit.
Dispensaire said:

I think you might be referring to "Caterpillar" - he knows his stuff and truly cares about the medical aspect so he is great to talk to. Thanks so much for an awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have shopped here in the past and the experience was great but this last visit was stellar. I had been in to the shop a few days before and they were out of a product so I purchased something similar to get me by. The Budtender on duty told me there was an order coming on Wednesday (11/28) so I called to make sure, and, lo and behold, the product was back in stock. I hightailed it out there immediately and Bruce worked with me on my order. I truly believe he provided the best customer service ever received in any of the shops I've visited since WA State legalization. Thank you, Bruce, for going the extra mile. I will be back to White Rabbit Cannabis, guaranteed.
Dispensaire said:

I will let Bruce know - thank you for the amazing compliment!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Ever time I have been in there, I have been treated with respect and given great advice on what to use!!!
Dispensaire said:

Respect is our highest priority! We never want to talk down to customers or assume what they know or do not know about the products. We just want to make sure everyone gets treated with the highest standards of customer service and helps find exactly what they are looking for in terms of product. Thanks for an awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Ambiance | 2
bad experience else where brought me here... nice people.... small and unsafe feeling building late in pm... good pricing
Dispensaire said:

I thank you for your review. Your complements are much appreciated and your criticisms are well taken. While we can't do much about the size of our shop (we prefer to think of it as cozy) we are concerned that you feel unsafe and I want to assure you that our customers safety is of the highest importance. We keep the parking lot well-lit and of course there are security cameras all around and we are proud to say that we have never had any issues. If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the experience and make you feel more comfortable then we certainly would appreciate the feedback. Also, we are always seeking to improve our quality and want to offer the best of WA producers, whether it is our top shelf or our lower priced brands. Let us know if you have any grows or processors to consider. Thank you again for the great review and for the constructive criticism. Sincerely, The White Rabbit.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is absolutely dope!! (see what I did there?) Seriously though... go here. Great selection that rotates and awesome people. Seriously. Everyone is nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Make the trip from Seattle. It’s worth it.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your awesome review and for taking the time to get up this far North. Going that extra mile inspires us to go that extra mile for you too!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Oh the good old days. I went to the White Rabbit expecting to find the same 22 year old "Know-it-Alls" that work at so many of these places now. I was very surprised when I met "Abby" there who greeted me and made me feel at home with a great smile and warm welcome. She also knows a TON about CBD's and the medical benefits of cannabis. I was pleasantly surprised by her knowledge and friendliness. I will be back. Well done White Rabbit
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much! I will pass along the compliment to Abby. We strive for all our crew to be respectful and knowledgeable - we never want to end up like the way video store clerks used to be. ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Ambiance | 2
Dark atmosphere when I visited. It was a Mom and Pop shop for sure. Decent selection. Would only stop by if there was anything cool but just another shop off the highway.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the the review. PLease know that we take all our reviews to heart in order to improve. I am, however, confused by some of the criticism.. We have limited the windows and glass in the store for safety reasons, but our shop is brightly lit and has bunnies everywhere , so I don't get the "dark atmosphere" comment. Yes we are a small shop, and yes we are a mom and pop, many consider that positive instead of a negative thing. If you looked at our selection closely then you know that we only carry boutique producer organic flower, including strains exclusive to us. We have a lot of medical patients, but as the industry has grown, so has the use of pesticides and other non-environmentally friendly techniques. So, carrying products we feel safe selling to folks with health conditions is crucial. For that reason, you cannot find a shop in the area that has a wider selection of organic weed that is grown to the highest organic standards and environmentally sustainable means possible. Thank you again for the review, but I feel you maybe should take another look. I welcome you to stop back in and let us show you what makes the difference and why we have a very dedicated following of customers who know what makes us very unique.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
The bud was decent and but the budtender that helped us would not stop talking, he over explained everything and was very condescending, he must of been high or something cuz he had us there for like 10 mins just “educating” us about shit we didn’t even ask about. Total know it all... we needed to by bud not a life lesson.
Dispensaire said:

Sorry to hear you had that experience. Since I don't know specifically whom you are referring, we will spread the message store-wide, so many thanks for the feedback! We are always looking to improve our customer experience and we welcome the critique, even when it is hard to swallow. Of course, we don't want any customer to feel condescended so that is a major point to address immediately. Hope you will stop by again and let us prove that we took your words to heart!
Report abuse
11
1234567
page 1 of 7
next