Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Trulieve - Tampa

8701 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL
Follow Trulieve - Tampa on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Trulieve - Tampa
Review
Call Trulieve - Tampa
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
124 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-12
2019-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They have many great products to choose from! This location and very organized. JR extremely knowledgable with their products. Everyone is very friendly & professional! Also, offer great discounts!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-12
2019-9-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
okay so whoever does the pre rolls STOP, grinding the weed into dust! it doesnt burn right and sometimes it doesnt even hit. i even unrolled the pre roll and rolled it again still did not hit it burned but when i try to inhale it nothing come out. this is not the 1st time its happened either. very upset!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-11
2019-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Visited store on 9/10/19 to pick up an online order, but also needed to return a non-working cartridge. Was helped by Nick B and he was fantastic. I had questions that he was able to answer and gave me additional information to check out. This was my quickest and most informative visit thus far.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-2
2019-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very smooth trip. I ordered online for pick up at Tampa Trulieve and was pleasantly surprised to see that my order was ready in 15-20 minutes after placement. Minimal wait time and great staff.
Dispensaire said:

Wonderful to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-23
2019-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great
Dispensaire said:

You are great!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-21
2019-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My man Angel shared some good info and got me Righteous. I got a bad batch of rosin, and he told me to bring it in and swap it out no troubles. Came back the next day and Kelley was able to assist on getting me good product! So far every employee interaction has been very personal and I dig it! We are like famlia now!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks BetoE! We will always swap product for our patients if they are unsatisfied. Glad we could help!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-20
2019-8-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 1
The hype was overrated, if your in the area cool but don’t take the trip if it’s out of the way. Staff was super cool.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is a great place. I’ve been helped by Lateef the last two times I’ve been and he’s been so helpful explaining products and guiding me in the right direction. Everyone has a good attitude and I look forward to coming back!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for leaving this awesome feedback! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-10
2019-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Trulieve, they’ve def gone through growing pains but considering the constraints of FL MMJ they’ve done a great job to keep their customers happy and their doors open. My most recent bud tender Kelley was awesome as well! She was very kind knowledgeable and efficient. She never made me feel rushed and she handled the foot traffic like a pro. Love y’all! 💙🌱💨☺️
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding, bagzoftea! We will grow to overcome any obstacles in the path of patient relief!💚🙌✌
Report abuse
10
2019-8-7
2019-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I shop at Tampa location 4 times a week. And let’s just say anytime I get Mark, Emilio, or my main man Anothey (sp?) Im always very happy with my transaction. All three are great to talk to and do business with.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for giving awesome feedback for this location!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next