Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway

801 NE Broadway, Portland, OR
Follow Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway
Review
Call Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.2 out of 5 stars
162 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-4
2019-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Only place I shop and this place has excellent customer service!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-29
2019-6-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Love this place... Thanks for the Pineapple express....loving it. :)
Report abuse
00
2019-6-21
2019-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place it's great.. u can't beat going into a store and coming out with a gram of nice ass shatter!! An eighth of weed and a nice blunt to roll it up into all for just under 20$.. with a buck to go across the street for a taco as well..
Report abuse
10
2019-6-20
2019-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I need to pick up a half ounce. Floyd's is the best place to come. U all r my favorite
Report abuse
00
2019-6-17
2019-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
What keeps me coming back here is the staff - they are beautiful people inside and out. They never cease to amaze me by the way they not only remember my tastes, but have the confidence in their knowledge to suggest things I wouldn't normally consider. If you want to be treated like a friend: check this place out. You won't regret it.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-15
2019-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
might be a new favorite: no apple store vibe, good product, friendly staff, and good prices
Report abuse
00
2019-6-14
2019-6-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
Amazing choice of flower. Great quality on even the low end tier. Unfortunately, it's almost always busy with at least 5 people ahead when I get there. And they generally don't keep their Leafly menu updated...don't expect them to have what they say they do online.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Bomb bomb
Dispensaire said:

Victor1996~ Thank you for your awesome review! Come by and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Good spot. Always call first cause their menu is almost always wrong.
Dispensaire said:

TokeofTheTownLLC- We do our best to keep our menu as up to date as possible~ We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for the review! Best, Floyd's Team
Report abuse
00
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
I really love going to Floyds it's a good deal on Amis everything in the shop
Dispensaire said:

Smadayrrej5991-- Thank you so much for being a loyal Floyd's customer! Can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next