Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy

5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy
Review
Call Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.4 out of 5 stars
42 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-29
2019-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’ve passed this shop by for a year. That’s been a mistake. The Blue Dream is exactly what it’s supposed to be, almost perfect. The Mac x Apricot is even better, fine ass herb. I got ten grams of Snoops Dream shake ffor. buck a gram, for 2 reasons, 1 = Snoop 2 = fragrance. I'll be makin olive oil to cook with. 🙏🏼 The bud tender was cool af too. Om Out
Report abuse
00
2019-8-27
2019-8-27
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
Cool staff
Report abuse
00
2019-8-24
2019-8-24
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
It’s very rare I get such bad service at a shop and to where I won’t return. This is one of those places. Budtender was so dismissive (also I have boobs so it’s not just males getting shitty service) and straight up rude. And yes the prices are not quite what they’re advertising. But to me, it’s more about quality. I understand $1/ grams and $40/ ounces are not gonna be top shelf bud. But this place is is selling crappy shake for $24 an 1/8.
Report abuse
20
2019-8-20
2019-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love it here
Report abuse
00
2019-8-20
2019-8-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Their selection has gone downhill and their 7g limit on certain flower strains sometimes is frustrating to say the least - won’t be back.
Report abuse
10
2019-8-12
2019-8-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
So I've been coming to Floyd's on sandy since it was "tru cannabis" and I have to say that this sandy location can be amazing the employees actually know what they are talking about when it comes to there products. Unlike there location on Broadway which I will never go back to due to there outstanding customer service "to any one with tits" twice I've been there and both times I've had the bud tenders tell me to wait while they go help females that they just let in.. it's great to not only have to wait for the people before you but also have to wait until they are done with every female who comes in afterwards also.. however having a sign up saying 5 dollar eighths and 40 $ ounces well then you better figure that one out because I've been in there for the last couple of weeks and absolutely nothing under 12$ an eighth. I hope that these issues are delt with but I doubt anything will change.. however advertising 5$ eighths and not having anything even close to that price is fauls advertising so I'd be careful
Report abuse
10
2019-7-26
2019-7-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
The products sold here are of top quality. There were only 2 budtenders working and they seemed to know their stuff. But the guy who helped us was very quiet. when we asked about anything he gave us minimal input.
Dispensaire said:

hydrokracker, Thank you so much for visiting Floyds. We are really happy to hear you had a good experience at our Sandy location. We do our best to make sure the products that get into our customers hands are beautiful and of top quality. We welcome you always! Best, Floyds on Sandy Team
Report abuse
00
2019-7-24
2019-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I came in and this customer talked forever about having a pet Hyena and the staff didn't call him insane or laugh in his face once. That's some professionalism if I've ever seen it.
Dispensaire said:

mrmeglomania- Haha! Wow! Yes it must have been our night crew! We appreciate the positive review, and we are open to everyone who comes in. No judgement here!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-22
2019-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great friendly professional service.
Dispensaire said:

Boobert9216, Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. We appreciate every single customer we have. We hope to see you again soon, Cheers. All the love, from Floyds Team :D
Report abuse
00
2019-6-27
2019-6-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
the ladies inside were knowledgeable on the strains and honest about prices and different types. fair prices and good product. would go back again next time foresure.
Dispensaire said:

Hi whatsahunk, the ladies appreciate your awesome feedback! Cannot wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next