Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy

5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy
Review
Call Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Sandy
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
33 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-11
2019-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Honestly one of the Best shops I’ve ever been to. The crew that works here are Amazing!! Not only are they knowledgeable about their products, they take the time to listen to you and really want to help you find what your looking for. The prices are also fantastic!! When I heated about the 40.00 ounces I was thinking that the quality must not be that good with that price. Boy, was I wrong.... one of the Best strains Ive ever purchased!! Stop by and check these guys out, bet you won’t be disappointed. If you are they will help fix it!! Love this place!!
Dispensaire said:

Tamgirlloves~ Thank you SO much for your awesome review, we are so happy to hear how satisfied you were with your visit! We are happy to have you as a Floyd's customer! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-27
2019-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Just wanna say there a really chill helpful guy named Dave at this location. He went out of his way to help me get the thing I wanted. Ty as always best pot shop ever!
Dispensaire said:

Hi Proudmomma2019, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your service from Dave. We love to hear your feedback! See you again sometime soon hopefully! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-5-23
2019-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great bud
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for checking us out! We really appreciate the positive feedback on our buds! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-19
2019-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Dope!
Dispensaire said:

Hi Four_twenty420, Great username by the way! :D Thanks for taking the time to make us a review.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-17
2019-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this location because of the area and Kindra is an awesome budtender 🔥 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dispensaire said:

Hi MikeHammie1989! Thank you so much for supporting and reviewing our shop!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-6
2019-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love floyds great deals great atmosphere great people only dispensary i got to
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon, thanks for supporting Floyd's!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-1
2019-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Floyd's is the best!
Dispensaire said:

We do the best we can! Come back & say high again soon, & remember to tell your friends <3
Report abuse
00
2019-4-19
2019-4-19
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Some quality flower, but a large amount of outdoor flower badly trimmed. Absolutely horrible customer service!! I will never go back.
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate your feedback & are sorry to hear about the experience you had. We do our best to be sensitive with every customer & keep our shelves bursting with amazing options for every price point. Sometimes we miss the mark, but we do our best to make it right. Please come back & give us another shot at exceeding your expectations! See you soon <3
Report abuse
00
2019-4-14
2019-4-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They always have a great selection, so much so that I don't go to La Mota anymore! Never again, curse-of-the-empty-jar!
Dispensaire said:

We work hard to have amazing options for everyone, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back & say high again soon <3
Report abuse
00
2019-3-15
2019-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
it was my first time,don't parking rules,but only 1/2 block walk,good vibes,and great selection.will be back.
Dispensaire said:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience! If there is anything we can do to keep you coming back, please let us know. See you soon <3
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next