Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Vth LMNT Hillsboro

1234 SW Baseline Street, Hillsboro, OR
Follow The Vth LMNT Hillsboro on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Vth LMNT Hillsboro
Review
Call The Vth LMNT Hillsboro
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
32 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
A favorite stop on tv highway. Always such delightful helpful staff. I've been able to find options for my pain and recovery from spine surgery that I didnt know was possible!! Thank you Vth element!!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-2
2019-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I passed by on my commute to work, I really went in for the 8dollar gram of white 99 from white label extracts. Unfortunately, they just sold out. Usually I would have walked out feeling like they were pulling the old bate and switch. I assure you this was not the case. My budtender Alex didn't try to upsell me to a crazy expensive item. He instead took the time to ask me my price range and my needs. And on top of it all they honor an industry discount for cannabis workers. I walked out confident that my hard earned dollars were well spent.
Report abuse
10
2019-2-13
2019-2-13
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
I went and purchased 2 disposables. The girl told me thatvsince itvwas their last sativa she would give me a 4 dollar discount. When I got home the box was empty.I try to call and goes right to voice mailbox. I sent an e-mail and got no response. It just looks like I was ripped off 21 dollars. I even gave her a 2 dollar tip to rip me off. If I bought anything here, I would Definetely check the childproof bag they put it in and any concealed packages before leaving the store.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
In this area we sort of have a trio of shops, highest quality, middle of the road and your lower quality bigger quantity type of place. We put the Vth at the top as far as quality. Everything we've gotten has been high quality smooth smoke. Very knowledgeable and nice budtenders that know their stuff and give excellent recommendations. Very comfortable atmosphere as well!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
they price by thc % not by what they pay per lb wont be back
Report abuse
40
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have been shopping here since they opened. I think their bud tenders are very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like they have authentic opinions about the products and aren’t just trying to sell me something. I feel more comfortable here than some other shops around here. Love them!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Really good weed for the price and the budtenders are helpful and nice. I would definitely return considering the quality of flowers at other dispensaries in the area—this shop tops them all!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The shop is really clean and has amazing product selection. and the budtenders are awesome.l
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Nice location. Clean and well lit inside. Decent selection. Prices comparable. Staff was very patient and helpful. All of the Vth branded flower I have tried has been top notch. Beware their prerolls. Weights have been inconsistent and a lot of them are rolled too tight.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
What a cool place! Amazing and high quality flower. Can’t wait to come back. Excellent choice for medical patients
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for the feedback and giving us a try our medical patients are super important to us!!!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next