Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Kings of Canna

1465 NE Prescott St. , Portland, OR
Follow The Kings of Canna on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Kings of Canna
Review
Call The Kings of Canna
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
142 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-15
2019-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place
Dispensaire said:

YOU MAKE US GREAT !!! :-)
Report abuse
00
2019-9-9
2019-9-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Great atmosphere, high quality products and friendly staff
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate you taking your time to leave us a great review... Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2019-8-12
2019-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Reviews aren't normally a thing I do but the people prices and product at KOC inspired me to throw out a few words. The top shelf flower selection and price deals got me in the door, but the top notch people are what keep me coming back. Boss Bitch Billie sets the perfect tone of business and pleasure, greeting customers like friends and always steering me to the right product for my needs while being charming and funny. The ASSistance of Jeremy can't be beat and the cheery greetings of Simon make me happy I walked in the door. Definitely my favorite pot shop, quality experience all around.
Dispensaire said:

AWWHHHHH SHUCKS !!!! So elated & GRATEFUL for you !!! We are very pleased to hear our team sets it off !! We appreciate you and support ! Have a wonderful day !! We hope to see you again soon. -The KOC Team
Report abuse
00
2019-7-22
2019-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love the selection they have! Really friendly bud tenders. Great local shop to find quality products, weather it’s concentrates or flower.
Dispensaire said:

We Love YOU ! We appreciate you taking your tome out to leave us a review ! Thank you kindly... Hope you have a wonderful week & we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Every time I come in here I feel like royalty the budtenders give great recommendations and suggestions and are well-educated and I would like to thank Jake for the great experience the first time I came into the store and this is definitely one of my top three stores
Dispensaire said:

Thanks so very much !! Glad to hear Jake enhanced your experience during your visit we take pride in what we do here ...and Appreciate you very much ! Thank you again for your support and taking your time to leave such a kind review ! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2019-7-4
2019-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
First time visit! I picked the shop based on the sheer proximity to where I was going. And I am so glad I did! Super super friendly, amazing customer service. The shop itself is opulent and beautiful, plush hi back chairs and wooden walls. Definitely royal. The budget shelf was obviously designed for a girl on a budget who doesn’t want to smoke garbage. Grams for three dollars and the product is awesome! All in all, I walked out with 7g and 2 pre rolls for $31.20 and the bud tender even chipped in the twenty cents. I have probably been to 100 dispensaries in my life and this one is going to in my top five! If you’re wondering about the parking situation there is a small parking lot, which was full. But I did find parking not too far away on the street.
Dispensaire said:

So very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us ! We value YOU, your opinion & support! We strive to take Cannabis & the experience to a Higher Level. Thank you kindly for taking your time out to share it :) We appreciate & look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Have a wonderful 4th !!!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-3
2019-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My wife and I came in on Sunday for the first time and we loved the energy of this place! The man at the front desk was so chill and genuinely happy. Jake, our budtender, was so welcoming and informative. He definitely listened to what we needed and his recommendations were spot on! Y'all are dope. We will be back :)
Dispensaire said:

Well, Thank you so much for taking the time to check us out. So very happy to hear Jake was able to assist in your choices during your visit. We appreciate you & your support .... Hope to see you again soon ! -The KOC Team
Report abuse
00
2019-6-21
2019-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Two friends and I went in yesterday and had an extraordinarily wonderful visit. We learned a LOT about distillates and the ins-and-outs of extracts, thanks to Jordyn and the rest of the folks there who were so very helpful. Selection is great, atmosphere is what you'd want in a dispensary, and the pricing is excellent as well. I will be shopping here again.
Dispensaire said:

So glad to hear you had not only a good experience with us & left with more than just some products!! We really do strive to take your experience to a higher level. We appreciate YOU, your support & taking your time to leave us a review ... WE hope to see you again soon... have a wonderful weekend ! From ,All of Us at THE KOC PDX :)
Report abuse
00
2019-6-19
2019-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
How do I love thee. Let me count the ways. The interior. So beautiful designed. The selection. So wide and varied. The people who work there. Professional and nice. I travel out of my way to buy here. Each time I come I have the same experience every time. The budtenders are incredibly knowledgeable. All of them have made great selections for me. They are also super nice and courteous and treat me like I'm a daily customer. I really love that about them. The last two times I've been in, I was helped by Jamie who took extra time with me to help me choose product specific to my medical needs. She seemed so sure but then double checked with colleagues anyway. That sort of responsible, kind service is why I like to shop here versus the several dispensaries near me. This place is my favorite in all of Portland. I don't often leave reviews but this place and its people deserve it.
Dispensaire said:

WOW!! Thank you so very much for kind words! Really appreciate YOU, your support & taking the timeout to leave us a review!!! So very glad to hear our staff is able to assist in your decision making. So very grateful for great people like YOU !! Have a wonderful day !! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2019-6-18
2019-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Amazing ambience, quality product and knowledgeable staff. My bud-tender, Hakon, was excellent. He clearly knew the products and made some great suggestions. I’ll be back for some flower next time!
Dispensaire said:

Well thank you so very much ! So happy to hear that your visit here was a good one. We appreciate your support & taking the time to leave such a nice review ! We look forward to seeing you again. -The KOC
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next