Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Green Planet - Beaverton

10100 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Green Planet - Beaverton
Review
Call The Green Planet - Beaverton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
941 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-4
2019-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
About to pick up some gummies for my wife. These gummies work well for her pain.
Dispensaire said:

Glad to hear we carry what you like Jkeyes ! Show this review on your next visit for 10% off your purchase ! some restrictions apply.
Report abuse
20
2019-6-28
2019-6-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Five stars for Meri!! All of her "helpful hints" are spot on. I always trust her opinion. :)
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for the kind words and great review CJ ! Be sure to show this review on your next visit for 10% off your purchase. Hope to see you soon !
Report abuse
10
2019-6-24
2019-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
great selection & helpful staff.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks, dabztoomuch! Please come back in and show this review for 10% off your purchase! Just keep in mind this discount doesn't stack with other discounts. See you soon! - GP Management
Report abuse
10
2019-6-5
2019-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Simon K was awesome and was very kind and knowledgeable Love this place. Thank you
Dispensaire said:

Thank you Zack13 for the great review! Simon K is an asset to our team and we are thrilled to see you agree! We really do have the best customers and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-5-25
2019-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
always my go-to dispensary!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for the great review lolobelle96!! We strive to be the best and are happy our customers agree! We hope to see you again real soon!!
Report abuse
10
2019-5-20
2019-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Highest quality flower and best service around. If you need top shelf herb on a consistent basis, look no further. Competitive prices and a huge selection of extracts and other new popular products! Highly recommended!
Dispensaire said:

We are glad you enjoy our top shelf flowers, SD42088! Thank you for such a rave review; we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-5-6
2019-5-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
The location in King City is one of favorites but this one is horrible. Most of the people working did not know anything. One answer I got was “people seem to like it”. Their Leafly menu is never updated and they even have the wrong hours listed. Go somewhere else. Not sure if new managers or what. Only positive if they take credit card.
Dispensaire said:

So sorry to hear you did not enjoy your last visit to our Beaverton location, we will continue to teach product details and benefits to all of our budtenders to prevent this issue from ever happening again. We are working on updating our menu today and do try our best to keep it updated with our rotating inventory on a daily basis. The hours listed of 8am to 10pm, 7 days a week listed on Leafly is correct. Again we do apologize for the below optimal visit you had with us and are hopeful you will give us another opportunity to make this right. Please reach out to a Manager or Lead on your next visit to receive an additional 10% your purchase.
Report abuse
40
2019-4-22
2019-4-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
everyone was so eager to help it was annoying i was just there to look around for my first visit
Dispensaire said:

Bigfootmartha, sorry to hear we were a little too eager to help but we do hope you found what you were looking for and do wish to see you again soon.
Report abuse
11
2019-4-21
2019-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My favorite place on the west side.
Dispensaire said:

AlexxissMarriee, Thank you for the great review!! We do our best and keeping our customers happy with our selection, pricing and our location really helps us too!! Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2019-4-17
2019-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very close, great selection, great prices and great service.
Dispensaire said:

Dude_65, thank you so much for great review!! We do our best for our great customers!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 95
page 1 of 95
next