Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Green Planet - Milwaukie

15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Review
Call The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Téléphoner
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
157 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The best place ever
Dispensaire said:

@Elcrafty56, Thanks for the awesome review! Make sure the next time you come in, you show this to the cashier and you can score 10% off the entire purchase! Some restrictions do apply - GP Management.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Friend brought me in, we were on a walk. I didn't find any flower I couldn't live without, but I did get some great accessories I'd been searching for at a great price!! The service was upbeat and fun. I'll be back! Thanks to Joey and Spencer for their help! (hit me up when you get those ceramic screw pipes in) 😉
Dispensaire said:

Great review @bunnyptfc! Love the 5's all the way across. We actually just found one of the ceramic blunts and have 1 left! Come on in and be sure to show this review to get 10% off.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-13
2019-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really enjoy this dispensary. I went in the other day in search of a vape and the budtender Spencer was very knowledgeable and personable. He helped me make a decision without making me feel pressured to spend lots of money. I'll definitely go back again. Thanks green planet!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the wonderful review @Not_meat89!! So happy you had a great visit. Please show this review and enjoy 10% off your next purchase. Some restrictions may apply.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-11
2019-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Came in on 7/10 for Select cartridges. I know it's one of the busiest days of the year, and there were a lot of people in the store, but the staff did an excellent job of processing the line quickly and with a smile. Everyone was very nice, and I want to send a special shout-out to Isaiah the Select rep for hooking me up with so much cool stuff. Thanks again to Green Planet, all your staff and of course Select!
Dispensaire said:

DizzyOnTheComedown, Thanks for the wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your visit, please show this review at your next visit and enjoy 10% off your next purchase. Some restrictions may apply.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-9
2019-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone here is awesome! Their knowledge of the products and strains is far above anywhere else I have been. I appreciate that they always have had enough employees staffed to insure that there aren't long lines to wait in. Plus, their pricing is better than other stores.
Dispensaire said:

Hey bronco79, thanks for the awesome review! So glad that we were able to provide the service, knowledge, and selections that you desire! Make sure you show this to your cashier the next time you come in to score 10% off the entire purchase. Some restrictions do apply - GP Management.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-26
2019-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Spotlessly clean. Ordered ahead and it was ready quickly.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the wonderful rating @jal886le
Report abuse
00
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I placed a pick up order and was impressed how i was informed throughout the process by both text and email. I made it in at 8:59pm. They close at 9pm however they had my items ready and rang me up and I was back out the door at 9:01 PM and omw! Btw..PLEASE ALWAYS TIP YOUR BUDTENDERS😚☁️☁️☁️
Dispensaire said:

So happy you had such a wonderful experience @17clouds. We appreciate all our customers! Please show this review and enjoy 10% off your order.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The best
Dispensaire said:

Yay!! Thanks for the awesome review and ratings @Lruizta1.. Show this review for 10% off your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2019-6-7
2019-6-7
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
Been buying oil from this place for almost two years and have found that green planet does not care about how they stock there oil. I normally get what I ask for but more often I have been geting terp sauce spilled on the lid in a magor or miner amount. This is something I normally would look over and not care because your not ultimately losing that much but this is the forth time in 6 visits that I have went home with product on the lid also I pay top dollar for oil (white label) and think it is not to much to ask for what you expect. I have had them work with me b4 and had no problem switching it out for one that is not leeking in the lid. (Even a day later before!) Today I got oil and had a conversation with the guy helping me and I expressed my concern when he showed me his display that was pouring almost completely in the lid. Told him I like the oil but wanted one that did not have any smeared or leaked on the lid. He then told me he would check and make sure the one he was selling me would be what I’m looking for. I thanked him happily and purchased my oil. Walked out the door for literally 5 seconds open the container and it was messed up and had leaked on the lid. I right away turn around go back in expecting to exchange the product and they turn me away because I already left the store. Now you tell me how you would feel being sold something that was promised to be one thing but ends up being the one thing your trying to avoid? Seriously I get there are laws a regulations but don’t make promises you can’t keep. How about you actually check or learn to stock your product properly right side up and not leeking. Tell people they are getting one thing but really getting something else. Customer service is Getting a zero. Your loosing a long turm customer just because you guys are lazy and incapable of at least making my experience better or coming to a understanding. Just robotic answers, smirks and a laugh. 👎 btw I even tipped them 5 dollars on that visit. I would take that back if I could 😠
Dispensaire said:

Sorry your visit wasn't satisfactory @Clowd89.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-3
2019-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Fantastic place to discover new products and strains!!! Friendly staff and an incredible prices on a great selection of pre rolls as well!!🤘Edibles, Concentrates and flower!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the fantastic review @warhammer1!! We are pleased you enjoyed your visit.. Please show this review at your next purchase and get 10% off.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next