Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Green Planet - Milwaukie

15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Review
Call The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Téléphoner
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
164 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-21
2019-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have dispensaries much closer to me but, I will drive the 10 miles just to go to this one. You can order online and you can use a debit card......Green Planet ROCKS!
Dispensaire said:

@syverskine You Rock!! Thanks for the great review, please show this at your next visit and enjoy 10% off your purchase. Please note some restrictions apply as we do not stack discounts.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-20
2019-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
it's a pretty big place, and the staff is very friendly/ knowledgeable. Thank you Brittney for being amazing, I will definitely be back again.
Dispensaire said:

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the 5 star rating, please show this at your next visit and enjoy 10% off your purchase. Some restrictions apply as we do not stack discounts.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-8
2019-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
These guys rock! Great customer service. This company does it right!
Dispensaire said:

@johnmike99, Thank! It truly means a lot to all of us that work here to hear that! Absolutely thrilled that you had an awesome experience with us! Make sure you show this review to your cashier the next time you come in to score a quick 10% off the entire purchase! Some restrictions do apply. - GP Management.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-3
2019-9-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Earlier today, Ramona kindly walked me through the best way to maximize value during Green Planet's Labor Day Sale. I couldn't be happier with the whole transaction and conversation. Ramona was extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating. She continues Green Planet's tradition of smart, friendly service.
Dispensaire said:

@wisdomwise, I'm elated to hear you had such an awesome experience with Ramona! Im also glad to hear you were able to take full advantage of our Labor Day sale! Make sure the next time that you decided to come in, you show this review to your cashier (hopfully Ramona) to take 10% off your purchase! Some restrictions do apply. - GP Management.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-31
2019-8-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 4
The pick up feature is not ideal. Not only was a strain I chose incorrectly labeled as CBD heavy (it was Frank's Gift and according to the label on my canister. contains no CBD at all.) but I was also not made aware that the measurement for another strain I wanted was not available and was upcharged without mention. I can understand Leafly not being able to accommodate some minor issues with stock and what measurements are offered, but it's on the staff to check orders with customers when checking out.
Dispensaire said:

Dear StellaCross, We've reviewed the issue you've brought up and fixed the listing. That being said, we'd like the chance to make this right. Would you please give us a call at 503-387-3492 and ask to speak to a manager so that we may find a solution for you? Additionally, please take 10% off your next order for leaving this review. Thank you! - GP Management
Report abuse
00
2019-8-19
2019-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I've already given GP a five-star review... Just updating now that I've ordered Leafly Pick-Up a handful of times. Honestly it's like the best thing ever. It's incredibly quick, easy, and you get to browse at your own pace. Not all items are available for pick up, but the majority are, and there's no better way to go if you're in a rush or don't want to chat. I've probably doubled my purchases at GP thanks to the pick up option!
Dispensaire said:

@skullerymaid thanks for taking the time to update your review. We love to hear that you're enjoying using the apps Mobile Pick-Up option. Also, I want to thank you for the menu feedback. As we are always striving to improve our systems, your feedback is crucial to our continued success. Be sure to show this review next time you are in and receive 10% off, some restrictions do apply.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
This place is huge and staff is helpful. First time I went in I got a senior discount, second time I got none... (sad face)
Dispensaire said:

Thank you @Muttnutt for the review, so sorry about missing the discount. Be sure to let the budtender know next time your in to get you that 10%. Thanks again for stopping by! - GP Management
Report abuse
00
2019-8-12
2019-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Great place friendly staff usually. Could use a better variety of farms but overall better than most.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you @Drew042 We appreciate the kind words! It is our goal to make sure all customers leave happy. Please show this review at your next visit for 10% off. Some restrictions do apply.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-3
2019-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Every time I come in it has been an awesome experience!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating @Stephena42!! We truly value all our customers and strive to please everyone. Show this review at your next visit and enjoy 10% off your purchase. Some restrictions may apply.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-2
2019-8-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
EVERY single time I've visited i check the inventory just moments before coming in to make sure they actually have when im going in for. Their leafly profile inventory updates in real time. So when I get there and discover they not only do not carry what I am looking for but there is a myriad of products they advertise that they do not carry. The first time this happened I assumed it was a bad day. However for it to be the case in the 5 separate occasions on which I've visited is unacceptable. I would think that such a large business would make sure their advertising their products correctly and if they run out make adjustments to meet the needs of their customers. Not ask them to pay double for something lower quality. False advertising. Poor customer service. Overpriced /invorrect price advertised for their inventory.
Dispensaire said:

@bbesherse, I want to first and foremost apologize for your string of LESS than quality experiences you've had here at The Green Planet. Our main goal is to make sure, you the customer is not only taken care of but feels like they want to continue to come to us for their cannabis needs. By the sounds of it, this seems like it might be a long shot, but I would like to extend an olive branch to possibly change your current opinion about The Green Planet. If you are at all interested in this, please contact the store directly, and ask to speak with management. This is something that is not taken lightly, and rectifying the situation is something of paramount importance to myself and the rest of The Green Planet management team. - GP Management.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next