Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Dispensary on 52nd

4452 SE 52nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow The Dispensary on 52nd on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Dispensary on 52nd
Review
Call The Dispensary on 52nd
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-14
2019-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I absolutely love love love this place me and my boyfriend are from up North and have been looking for good deals. the budtenders Jess and Kennedy made us feel like we where right at home the showed us the best deals and we walked out with the deal of a life time. I can't wait to come back and see them again 😍😍 so if your in the neighborhood stop by and get your best deal
Report abuse
00
2019-9-14
2019-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am so lucky to live a block away from the best weed dispensary. So helpful with my needs medically or recreationally. Amazing staff, and so committed to the organic sustainable farming methods. Blessed! And of course, best quality weed, at the craziest lowest prices. Makes me smile to go in and say hi! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-11
2019-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Had some dope edibles. Cute cashier
Report abuse
00
2019-7-21
2019-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
It's a delite to shoppe there and I really love the customer service. It's a wonderful dispensary and my favourite. Good location and feng shui. Take care.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-6
2019-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
thanks very much!
Report abuse
10
2019-6-5
2019-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My husband and I love going here, it’s so cozy and the staff is always so friendly. Best quality, best prices, will definitely continue to go to this dispensary.
Report abuse
20
2019-5-10
2019-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best spot to go to when I'm in the area! Killer deals😎
Report abuse
10
2019-5-9
2019-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Ambiance | 5
Why do you never update the menu???Every time I come in you never have what I see online !
Report abuse
11
2019-5-7
2019-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
the employees are very nice and helpful
Report abuse
10
2019-4-30
2019-4-30
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really do wanna like this shop. I have mixed vibes. The girls working were super nice. I just feel like the weed i got was dry and i wasn't satisfied with the way it smoked. It was harsh i think. I got the northern lights and i was expecting better for the price. The weed prices nowadays you can get indoor for the same price as their mids... I think this shop needs more farms on their shelf i felt like i was looking at the same weed jar after jar. Same look. Felt like the weed they carry wasnt good enough to be their main brand, they kept talking it up but i wasnt buyin, so i ended up coming back a second time and tried the top shelf which was much better. But Ill stay tuned and see what they do.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next