Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Terrapin Care Station - Broadway - Denver

1 Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow Terrapin Care Station - Broadway - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Terrapin Care Station - Broadway - Denver
Review
Call Terrapin Care Station - Broadway - Denver
Téléphoner
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
18 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-4-14
2019-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great
Dispensaire said:

We really appreciate your review! Please come again
Report abuse
00
2019-2-23
2019-2-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Great service!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Nice location, friendly staff. The best bud for the price in denver. I drive 1000 miles to sample their strains and deals. My first stop in Denver always.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love this place. Have been going on and off for the last year. 420 rewards program is great, always have good deals going on, staff is always friendly. Favorite place in Denver.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you. We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
awesome selection...great tenders...they have a reward program...420 points!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Ambiance | 3
The service was awful and the product wasn’t much better. It was my first trip to a dispensary and I was unfortunately greeted by a budtender who was not having a good day. He made me not want to ask any questions and was the reason this is getting such a poor review. He made me not want to visit this dispensary again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Love the pricing at this place. Usually have a pretty solid selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very chill environment, awesome deals, kind staff willing to take the time to ensure satisfaction!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Professional and speedy, been coming here for the quality and the member rewards program gives back for being a loyal consumer. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Took me a second to find the location but once I did it was worth it! The bud tenders were very nice and knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. (I think his name was Andrew?) I didn't feel the uncomfortable sales pressure that I have felt at other shops where they just want you to buy something and get out so they can get to the next customer. They seemed to genuinely care about my business and were happy to discuss options with me. They even introduced me to a few new things. Highly recommended shop! I will be back
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next