Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.

52515 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose, OR
Follow Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or. on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Review
Call Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-9
2019-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great service and bomb weed
Dispensaire said:

Appreciate the kind words! Show us your review while in- store and receive 10% off your purchase!(:
Report abuse
00
2019-7-4
2019-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great Discounts!
Dispensaire said:

Appreciate the kind words! Show us your review while in- store and receive 10% off your purchase!(:
Report abuse
00
2019-6-29
2019-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I absolutely love coming here! It’s my favorite when it comes to quality and great bud tenders! Definitely recommend.
Dispensaire said:

Appreciate the kind words! Show us your review while in- store and receive 10% off your purchase!(:
Report abuse
00
2019-6-11
2019-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Good little dispensary. Definitely best in town.
Dispensaire said:

Appreciate the kind words! Show us your review while in- store and receive 10% off your purchase!(:
Report abuse
00
2019-6-8
2019-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is always very friendly and a good product line.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-3
2019-6-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Every time I go things are fresh staff is friendly and professional. Great place!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-29
2019-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Drove 20+ miles to get to this place and it was well worth it! Best dispensary in regards to customer service and best prices! Definitely worth the drive! Jon was the best and hooked it up!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-29
2019-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I came miles and miles away from my home town to find a certain "sizzurp" that no where in the citybI live in seems to have stock of. A very nice and helpful employee named Jon did a fabulous job guiding me through different items I was looking for with great detail and care. Not only did they have the item I was seeking for, but the company has a policy to "match price" with other dispensaries, leaving my sub total to a minimal. Thank you "Sweet Relief" for providing perfect service!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Next time you're in be sure you tell us about this review and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-20
2019-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Absolutely great! Great staff at both locations! Great product as well! I will continue to come back and recommend!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-17
2019-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
bomb🔥
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next