Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

SkunkRx

8979 Rogue River HWY, Grants Pass, OR
Follow SkunkRx on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur SkunkRx
Review
Call SkunkRx
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
82 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-4
2019-9-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-30
2019-7-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
The owner complained to me about the exit bag situation and how he makes no money but had to charge me 3 dollars for a 10 cent bag... quality is alright. The owner having those bad vibes keeps me from returning.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-19
2019-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
perfect.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-18
2019-6-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
very friendly and knowledgeable staff good prices great product.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
By far the best dispensary I have visited in Oregon. Their products are all absolute top shelf, but what sells their products is the staff. The staff at this location is in my opinion the best staff in Oregon, from the friendly ladies at the front desk to the knowledgeable budtenders behind the counters. I have not once been disappointed by their knowledge or their friendliness. the atmosphere alone has made me a repeat offender customer. Go to Skunk, you will not be dissapointed.
Report abuse
00
2019-4-11
2019-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Super friendly atmosphere that makes you feel welcomed from the get go. The wide inventory and strains are high quality and at a convenient price. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2019-3-1
2019-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love skunkRX and everything it has to offer. The store is aesthetically pleasing, and makes it easy to shop. They don’t have an overwhelming surplus of brands, only quality products & the manager, Justin is such a pleasant person to have a chat with. 10/10 will definitely be swinging by again 👌🏼
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear you had an awesome experience. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really like this place; right across the river from me! thanks keep up the good work.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The staff always makes me feel welcome. Its a very nice laid back environment and the staff always has really good recommendations when you don't know what you want.
Dispensaire said:

We are happy you always have a good experience! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Nice mellow folks, always a smile when I walk through the door. They were decent enough to replace my battery with a better one when it went belly-up. Competitive cartridge pricing, industry discounts. This is my go-to place!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the review, and for making us your go-to place! We are so happy to have you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next