Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Serra Downtown

220 SW 1st Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Serra Downtown on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Serra Downtown
Review
Call Serra Downtown
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
102 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-23
2019-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Heather is the one too go see. Great attitude tell her what you are looking for and she knows a lot of the strains at Serra.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-4
2019-6-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
First time here, kinda expensive but it looks so nice inside and the employees I talked to were great!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-20
2019-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Note: I used to work here but haven’t been in the shop in 3 years. On this particular day I was wandering aimlessly downtown after finding out my uncle had died and had also gone through a messy breakup. My O.pen vape battery charger had stopped working unexpectedly when I really needed to medicate. So, I decided to dry my eyes and wander into Serra. It was a busy Saturday but I only waited for a few minutes. Immediately upon entering the crowded shop, Brandon caught my gaze from across the room and immediately came over to help me. I explained to him the problem with my battery and he informed me that I can send my battery back to O.pen vape and they’ll give me a brand new one — the warranty on their pens never expire! I was happy to hear that but still needed immediate relief. He directed me toward an Evolvd brand vape pen. He gave me a great deal on a pen and cartridge, and completely made my day. He was compassionate and very informative. Brandon reminded of why I loved Serra Cannabis and made sure I left the shop feeling happy.
Report abuse
00
2019-3-18
2019-3-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The weed was okay, kinda harsh. Prices aren’t bad. Staff was super friendly!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-13
2019-3-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
The receptionist they have doesn’t even know how to do his job of answering questions about if things are in stock. Pretty pathetic service
Report abuse
11
2019-1-27
2019-1-27
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
Beautiful shop. Friendly knowledgeable budtenders... Buuuuut their price point is outrageously high compared to the rest of the Portland market. I get it, Pruf is their in house farm, but you can get there same batches of flower for literally half the price at other shops. Not sure how they charge $60 if select Strains cartridges when those are $35-40 at every other shop. While the location and the employees are awesome, this company overcharges is such a noticeable way that I won't be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Ambiance | 4
The place is a little pretentious and bougie but, that’s their vibe. This is where I bring my out of town friends when I want to show off. I feel like these Budtenders are more full of BS and condescending than usual but, it’s to be expected with this price point.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Boutique shoppe experience, deals on prerolls and Connor gets a gold star for quick and friendly help.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff will walk you through the wide selection. Will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Beautiful store and so many options, but not in an overwhelming way!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next