Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Seattle Tonics

12059 Aurora Ave North, Seattle, WA
Follow Seattle Tonics on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Seattle Tonics
Review
Call Seattle Tonics
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
4.7 out of 5 stars
186 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best spot in town. I commute from Los Angeles to hit this spot (I kid 😁).Great deals and knowledgeable staff that makes sure you are comfortable and properly informed about any products that they offer. Don't be lame, support your local shop and get your bootayy down yhere ASAP.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-14
2019-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
I love how the cases are laid out with Product Name, Info, cost etc. very helpful
Report abuse
00
2019-5-9
2019-5-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Love this place. Will be back
Report abuse
00
2019-4-2
2019-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
peoples was very nice and price was great!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-2-19
2019-2-19
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
This store is dark and scary. The lighting isn't any better than the ones on Leafly. I turned on my heel to leave within 30 seconds. The cannabis seems... standard.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Excellent Customer Service !!! Prices that keep us happy, healthy and Well stocked!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is definitely my go to dispensary. They have a good variety and the lowest prices I’ve seen. They have a lot of great quality flowers, dabs, joints, etc. Great service too, everyone there is nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The only place I can afford to get as high as I want
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I live in Shoreline and we have some great cannabis stores but it is worth the drive south down Aurora a few miles to visit Seattle Tonics because not only do they have the products I like at the best prices, their personnel from security guard at the door to their budtenders behind the counter always provide stellar customer service. Today, as an example, I emailed Mike to ask if something was in stock and he answered within minutes which was much appreciated. Then when I got to the store, the items I wanted were close by so they didn't have to look in the back which saved some time. After paying for my products, I asked budtender Julian his opinion on the best quality vape pens and cartridges in the store. What I liked the best was not only his capable knowledge of the products but he didn't try to hurry me out the door after making my purchase. I've seen some of the negative reviews on Yelp with this store and, quite honestly, they are hard to believe because this store has always gone the extra mile for me and they are one of the best. P.S. I have recommended friends to Seattle Tonics and they tell me this store is the only place they go now.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Cheap prices and friendly budtenders, weaker selection, horrible customer service. I bought a vape cart, fired it in the parking lot and worked fine. The next day (just outside the 24hr policy window) the cart leaks the contents everywhere when fired. When I contacted them by email to ask for either a policy exception or supplier contact details. After I refused "points for my trouble" I was told that I knew the policy and could look for contact info myself. So I ended up dankrupt until payday, a shirt ruined by hash oil, and out the price of the cart. Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere.
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next