Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Potomac Holistics

14808 Physicians Lane, Rockville, MD
Follow Potomac Holistics on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Potomac Holistics
Review
Call Potomac Holistics
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.2 out of 5 stars
56 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-29
2019-8-29
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Was very disappointed with the store itself, selection and service. The person helping me was not knowledgeable about the products at all. Doesn't compete with the superior experiences I have had at other local dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-16
2019-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They always treat me right, and really help me find the right products for me, and they have never steered me wrong. I am a MedCan novice so I appreciated the help. Wonderful prices too!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-29
2019-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The people in this dispensary are very helpful. A dispensary recently opened near me but, I still go to Potomac Holistics. It's very organized and well staffed with knowledgeable associates. They not only offer points, per purchase, toward $$discounts but, they also have one of the BEST wisdom and veterans discounts around.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I always come back because I love the people and the atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2019-5-12
2019-5-12
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Decent quality but unreliable. They never answer the door. I used to drive from a far for the deals but after two failed attempts never again.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-4
2019-5-4
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
man!? more dry flower?! and Jay took it to the back to assure me it wasn’t dry-2 1/8ths.blows
Report abuse
00
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
Perfect Spot
Report abuse
00
2019-2-21
2019-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Always love coming here! All of the employees are very personable and know the products well. They always make great recommendations and the products are always top of the line. If you haven't seen their selection or been in the store before, it is a definite must!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-31
2019-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Atmosphere is wonderful and relaxing. All employees make you feel completely welcome. They give you quality service with expert advice.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-28
2019-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable and genuinely interested in making sure you get what you need. Always very clean and good prices and great quality products. I am never made to feel ignorant when asking questions about products. I am a frequent visitor because of the prices and staff.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next