Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Paradise Found

10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow Paradise Found on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Paradise Found
Review
Call Paradise Found
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
237 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
Ashley rocks, this place rocks. It's our favorite shop and we dont go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Nothing Ashley was very helpful with me today. Give her a Raise
Report abuse
00
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Ashley is wonderful !!! Everyone loves her!! She so rad!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-4
2019-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Favorite shop! The staff are excellent and the selection is epic. Never disappoints. Thank you paradise found.
Dispensaire said:

LegacyLove420 Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate you. Please let us know when you are in next and we will give you a 10% Leafly discount off your entire purchase.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-15
2019-8-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Ambiance | 2
First dispo I went to on my trip back to the PNW after moving away and was super disappointed. Some of the flower just looked old and not good and was overpriced for the quality.
Dispensaire said:

Herblyfe we are so very sorry to hear this from you. Our prices are very competitive. The loose flower we have is always stocked up with fresh flower and the jars are out cleaned daily. We also fly thru flower to the point that we run out. Just curious if you have specific flower that you saw that you are referring to? We would love to have you back in so you can show us just what you are referring to. and make things right by you Herblyfe. 💚
Report abuse
00
2019-8-9
2019-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They are the best in Portland! Don’t go anywhere else!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for your review! Don't forget to mention your review so that you'll receive 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I thought this place was wonderful. A young man named Alex was very kind and patient with me and helped me find my oil. I'll be back again soon
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your time and next time you come in we'll give you a 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-6
2019-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love the people here ANGEL & ASHLEY are always welcoming and inviting makes going there fun
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your review! You will be receive 10% off of your next purchase when you stop into either location! :D
Report abuse
00
2019-7-3
2019-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’m a regular and not just because of the close convenience to my home! I would travel to this Paradise! I know I will always be treated with kindness here! All the staff are super friendly, helpful and take the time to make sure you leave happy. Nico has been helping me a lot lately and has made some “vapelicious” suggestions. I love the gifts I get back in shirts and hoodies if you spend enough $$$$. They take care of their customers! One suggestion I have is to create a list of products for people who experience chronic pain to select from so it’s easy to know where to go for strains and products that are more helpful:) Thanks for being awesome!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for being awesome and leaving a review. I'm glad that my choices have been helping your pain. Most of my suggestion are based on experience, so if they work on me I hope they work for my customers. Also I like your suggestion about the list, I'll see what why can do. P.S. don't forget to get your 10 percent off for leaving this great review
Report abuse
00
2019-6-1
2019-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am a frequent customer, best prices super chill environment, the music often makes the experience a very pleasant one. I often feel bad even daring to shop anywhere else. One criticism I do have is not enough metal played.
Dispensaire said:

Marcthebeast666 Thank you very much for the wonderful review and thank you for stopping in on the regular! Its always good to see you and yes we do need to play more metal! 😃 Let us know when you are in next time about your review and we can give you a 10% off lealy review discount!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next