Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Paradise Found

10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow Paradise Found on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Paradise Found
Review
Call Paradise Found
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
232 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I thought this place was wonderful. A young man named Alex was very kind and patient with me and helped me find my oil. I'll be back again soon
Report abuse
00
2019-7-6
2019-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love the people here ANGEL & ASHLEY are always welcoming and inviting makes going there fun
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your review! You will be receive 10% off of your next purchase when you stop into either location! :D
Report abuse
00
2019-7-3
2019-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’m a regular and not just because of the close convenience to my home! I would travel to this Paradise! I know I will always be treated with kindness here! All the staff are super friendly, helpful and take the time to make sure you leave happy. Nico has been helping me a lot lately and has made some “vapelicious” suggestions. I love the gifts I get back in shirts and hoodies if you spend enough $$$$. They take care of their customers! One suggestion I have is to create a list of products for people who experience chronic pain to select from so it’s easy to know where to go for strains and products that are more helpful:) Thanks for being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-1
2019-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am a frequent customer, best prices super chill environment, the music often makes the experience a very pleasant one. I often feel bad even daring to shop anywhere else. One criticism I do have is not enough metal played.
Dispensaire said:

Marcthebeast666 Thank you very much for the wonderful review and thank you for stopping in on the regular! Its always good to see you and yes we do need to play more metal! 😃 Let us know when you are in next time about your review and we can give you a 10% off lealy review discount!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-14
2019-5-14
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Finally got my bf to go to your shop....that was horrible. Hes never coming back now. I'll probably still come in-idk. He said the chick helping him was great! But however it was rang up was gonna cost him $75more. Both were the same price both 1/2oz and other lady who came to help said-thats just the way its in our system. He said then put 'that one' back and ill just tale this one....We cant sell you either of those. Really!? The cool chick gave a deal on some pre weighed bud (its premature, don't think she knew) appreciate the gesture.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you Saraw_noH for sharing your experience. We are sorry to here it was not a good one. We have started allowing the combining of half oz Strains of a similar price point to receive the Oz special price. So thank you for helping us become better. We would love to have you and your boyfriend back so we can make things right by you both. When you are in next please let us know so we can give you a 10% off leafly review.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-5
2019-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I enjoyed my visit today at this store. There was a tiny mishap but I was well taken care of by Hildur. Picked up some OG Kush extract by Mana and Katsu Bubba Kush by White Label. Both are great but the KBK was fire. Thank you for standing by your products. Customer service and integrity are very important to me and you guys exceeded both :) Huge thank you and see you soon!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much! We're happy that we could come to a good resolution. We are always happy when a customer leaves satisfied. Come back in again for an additional 10% off for your leafly review. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-4-22
2019-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Paradise found has easily become one of me and my girlfriend’s favorite dispensaries. We came in on 4/20 looking for some good deals and we found them! Our cashier, Tasha, was amazing. She was so friendly and helpful and didn’t give off the fake customer service vibe. My girlfriend is always anxious in new places but Tasha made us both feel very comfortable. She let us take our time deciding while still being very attentive and answering any questions we had as well as offering her opinion on her favorite products! Best customer service I’ve had from anyone working at a dispensary. Definitely manager worthy! Tasha was definitely the deciding factor in us returning! See you soon Paradise Found!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for your awesome review! We hope you had a great 4/20 celebration! We try our best to make all our customers feel at home and we're glad Tasha provided a great experience for you both. She would love to assist you guys again in the future. When you come in next, remember to ask your budtender for 10% OFF for your review!😊💖🎁
Report abuse
00
2019-4-15
2019-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The best variety in flower and eatables. The bartenders are the best they will help you in every way to help you find just what you are looking for. Prices are one of the best in town. Cant move to well no worries the bartenders are more then willing to lend you a hand. I love Paradise Found is my go to place.
Dispensaire said:

Snowsmorgan thank you for the awesome review. ❤ We are always very willing to help out in anyway that we can. Please let us know next time you are in for a visit and we can give you a 10% off leafly review discount on your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2019-4-11
2019-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly staff and a wide selection of products. This place is clean and professional. I highly recommend them for people new to Cannabis products or long time smokers! Staff is energetic and helpful! Highly recommend Paradise found for any Cannabis needs. Shout to Hildur, Heather and Alex on the morning crew for always being friendly and happy to help! You guys rock!
Dispensaire said:

Thank You very much delusionaldez for the wonderful review! We try very hard to be helpful to all and offer a clean environment for our customers. You all are family to us! Please let us know next time you are in house and we can give you a 10% off leafly review discount.
Report abuse
00
2019-4-6
2019-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Today was my first visit to Paradise Found. The staff were friendly, upbeat, and professional, and the space is clean and spiffy. The $3 gram was Dominion Skunk, so I picked up an ounce! No seeds (though I'm in the minority and love getting seeds because I grow) and it tested at 27.1% THC. Let's just say I'm enjoying my afternoon immensely :) Thanks Guys! I'll be back!
Dispensaire said:

Were happy to hear you had a good experience in our store! We can't wait to see you next time! When you come in next, remember to ask your budtender for 10% OFF for your review!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next