Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Origins - Redmond

16390 Cleveland St, Redmond, WA
Follow Origins - Redmond on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Origins - Redmond
Review
Call Origins - Redmond
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.2 out of 5 stars
22 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-9
2019-9-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 4
Nice store but horrid bud tenders and even worse practices. If website ever shows bud less the 29$ for an 8th they dont have it. Ive been coming here for over a year and in the last 3 months the owners have changed the system and raised prices. Used to be 10 visits for discount, now its 500$ for the same discount. I asked about 10 different strains under 25$ that showed in stock. They didnt even bother to check the computer just offer different bud in the 40-50$ range. Nice looking store, WAY OVERPRICED, CHEAP BUDS ARE LISTED AS BAIT AND SWITCH
Report abuse
00
2019-8-2
2019-8-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Slow, slow, slow service and very little product on hand! What a huge change from their opening! Red haired guy sitting around at entrance doing nothing - not a lot of ids to scan when you have no customers. TWO clerks working behind counter "helping" customers for over 20minutes - no joke or exaggeration. Me and 6 other customers waiting to buy their products - no acknowledgement, no calls to get other employees on the floor to help and Red sitting on his behind staring out the empty store, the empty coffee shop and empty clothing store! And prices jacked so ridiculously high, they cannot compete. POS and inventory systems are often incorrect and higher than posted prices- mentioned this during checkout and clerk had no idea what to do - tried to force the higher price even when we walked over and showed them the display price
Report abuse
00
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I get anxiety going into some of these other half-assed city dispensaries, but Origins Cannabis is completely absent of weird atmospheres other dispensaries have. The Wooden interior is beautiful and homey. The staff is the friendliest of other dispensaries I've been and their selection is very wide. They are expensive but there are bud selections at Origins that are much cheaper than others (some in the 10$/g range). Would recommend to anyone in Redmond and especially if it's you're first time in a dispensary.
Report abuse
01
2019-6-24
2019-6-24
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Origins doesn't stand by their products. I have bought multiple items from them that are defective or don't work at all or cannot be opened because the product inside has glued the lid shut. Each time, they just say some stupid bland words about how they don't give refunds. You have to fight with them to even get an exchange. What kind of place does that? Instead, they seem to spend all their effort into making a nice coffee shop and t-shirt store. Pro tip: run your business like a professional, and stand by your products. You are a weed store, not a hipster coffee shop.
Report abuse
20
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
AWSOME STAFF!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! My new favorite!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-31
2019-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great shop! Good selection, helpful staff, awesome coffee shop attached that offers discounts for purchasing cannabis from the dispensary side and who doesn’t like discounts on coffee! (They also serve tea and other stuff, but I’m an adult and need my coffee) I’ve always enjoyed my experience with this shop. If you’re trying to learn more about cannabis, this is a great environment to ask questions; staff have always been really knowledgeable. Also, whether you’re just starting to explore cannabis or a seasoned vet, everything in the shop is well organized, so you can find what you’re looking for. Also, they don’t follow common dispensary method of putting flashy LED lights on everything in the store; the flashy lights only prevent me from seeing anything inside the case without losing focus every 10 seconds.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-16
2019-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Origins! Products are great & the entire staff is wonderful!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-5
2019-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Incredible experience! From the beautiful wood and the layout of the building. such a warm and welcoming feeling. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable! Will now be my go to spot.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Lots to like, but one thing I appreciate is that the product is in cases away from the registers. It took away the pressure to buy instantly without thinking/researching everything available.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Every time I'm in Redmond I stop here because the Cannabis Guides are freaking awesome and the store is the nices store I've been in, in Washington. My last visit Christina suggested the Thai Skunk from Sensi Organix and it was FIRE! and soooo smooth. Thanks again for the experience.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next