Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Origins - Redmond

16390 Cleveland St, Redmond, WA
Follow Origins - Redmond on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Origins - Redmond
Review
Call Origins - Redmond
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-24
2019-6-24
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Origins doesn't stand by their products. I have bought multiple items from them that are defective or don't work at all or cannot be opened because the product inside has glued the lid shut. Each time, they just say some stupid bland words about how they don't give refunds. You have to fight with them to even get an exchange. What kind of place does that? Instead, they seem to spend all their effort into making a nice coffee shop and t-shirt store. Pro tip: run your business like a professional, and stand by your products. You are a weed store, not a hipster coffee shop.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-9
2019-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
AWSOME STAFF!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! My new favorite!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-31
2019-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great shop! Good selection, helpful staff, awesome coffee shop attached that offers discounts for purchasing cannabis from the dispensary side and who doesn’t like discounts on coffee! (They also serve tea and other stuff, but I’m an adult and need my coffee) I’ve always enjoyed my experience with this shop. If you’re trying to learn more about cannabis, this is a great environment to ask questions; staff have always been really knowledgeable. Also, whether you’re just starting to explore cannabis or a seasoned vet, everything in the shop is well organized, so you can find what you’re looking for. Also, they don’t follow common dispensary method of putting flashy LED lights on everything in the store; the flashy lights only prevent me from seeing anything inside the case without losing focus every 10 seconds.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-16
2019-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Origins! Products are great & the entire staff is wonderful!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-5
2019-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Incredible experience! From the beautiful wood and the layout of the building. such a warm and welcoming feeling. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable! Will now be my go to spot.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Lots to like, but one thing I appreciate is that the product is in cases away from the registers. It took away the pressure to buy instantly without thinking/researching everything available.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Every time I'm in Redmond I stop here because the Cannabis Guides are freaking awesome and the store is the nices store I've been in, in Washington. My last visit Christina suggested the Thai Skunk from Sensi Organix and it was FIRE! and soooo smooth. Thanks again for the experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
I was very disappointed as the store itself is beautiful and the staff are relatively friendly but I bought a tea bag to try out the High Teas and once I got in the car and drove away, I realized that it was 6 months expired so I turned around and went back. I was not told this when I bought it and paid full price so I brought it back and told the woman at the front desk that the tea had been expired for half a year already and she told me that the herbs inside would be fine but the potency of the actual cannabis would be degraded. So it wouldn’t be as potent... but I bought it at full price. She also said that it’s good for 3 steeps as if it should make it okay that it’s less potent. She said that I should take it home and try it and let them know how it goes but only said she would give me 15% off my next purchase, which I also was disappointed since their loyalty program offers 20% off. But the most disappointing thing was that she let me walk away with an expired edible, and since I work in the industry I know that is a big no-no and was pretty shocked. I wouldn't have made too big of a deal if it was only by a few days or a month but it had been half a year that it’s been expired and she didn’t offer anything to me at the moment to fix it besides 15% off my next purchase. I expected better customer service from a shop that is supposed to be a boutique-like experience. You should never let a customer walk away with an expired edible, especially if they don’t know it’s expired and also making them pay full price for something that is expired for so long is really upsetting.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great service and fantastic setup!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is by far the most professional cannabis shop I have ever been to in terms of both service and atmosphere. The way they organize their strains into different lifestyles really allows you to find the effect that you're looking achieve. Strain names can be unreliable, but the lifestyle system is based on cannabinoid ratio, not strain name. YAY SCIENCE!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next