Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Oregon Bud Company - Keizer

3450 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow Oregon Bud Company - Keizer on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Oregon Bud Company - Keizer
Review
Call Oregon Bud Company - Keizer
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
110 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have always received great service here especially from Hope and David the prices have been fair and good selection I have been a repeat customer thank you!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-30
2019-8-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Oregon bud lost a very good costumer today
Report abuse
00
2019-8-25
2019-8-25
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I am a medical marijuana card holder and I was charged tax. Yes I showed my card and ID!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-15
2019-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best bud shop in town and great prices as well.. plus there are discounts all the time. I love this place!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Hope was vary help when I came in. Answered all my questions happily no matter how dum they where.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-27
2019-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love yalls deals thanl you!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-26
2019-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Courtney when I called the other day was super helpful kind and definitely made me want to make this place my main place
Report abuse
00
2019-6-8
2019-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am new to keizer and this dispensary, however I can see that the staff is knowledgable and very helpful. I love their deals and specials , that is actually the only reason I chose them. good prices and also are very quick to fill your leafly orders. thanks all.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-27
2019-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really trust this dispensary and Courtney and David and Rachel. I trust everyone that works here... I just dont know everyone by name. Thank you for always being there for our cannabis wants and needs. Best RSO I've found!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-23
2019-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I'm 64 so I feel kind of weird going into dispensaries, but Oregon Bud Company budristas made me feel very comfortable and we very nice to answer all my questions. The bud is top notch and the prices are very good. The atmosphere of the store is relaxing, comfortable, clean and new. With the Leafly online ordering is very convenient for shopping. I just sit at my computer at home and browse all the strains and states and just send my order to the store, they text me when my order is filled and I just stop at the Oregon Bud Company and pick up my products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next