Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Nectar - Mississippi

4125 N. Mississippi Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Nectar - Mississippi on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Nectar - Mississippi
Review
Call Nectar - Mississippi
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
1148 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Shitty pot at a high price. Looks good, but not high quality
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on every product that we sell. You are welcome to exchange this purchase for something better suited for you.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best place to get what you need. Good prices and a staff that goes beyond helping you find the best product for You.
Report abuse
01
2019-6-27
2019-6-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Nectar used to be my go to place for their daily deals. Now that they’ve switched to the weekly deals, things have changed. I would hardly consider these “deals” anymore. I can find these kind of deals at any dispensary and am starting to venture elsewhere.
Report abuse
30
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Ambiance | 5
So today was supposes to be the a AVO sale where I can get an oz for $54.... Well today for some ungodly reason you guys decided that bud deals are just not your thing anymore .... your deals are the reason i come to your shop if your prices go up to those of your competetors why would i come to you i would go to one by my house.... it is absolute bull shit you would quit your sales its not like your going broke or something.... corprate greed is not fashionable guys.... pleas bring back the sales it is why people even come to portland i always send them to you cuz your the best price like i said no need to get greedy
Dispensaire said:

We hear you and understand that our customers look forward to saving with our daily deal schedule. We are working with our vendors to provide the best pricing possible, for an entire week long. Please visit Leafly or Nectar.store for our current deals and an early look at our future deals. Right now we are offering a deal on AVO flower for as low as $35 for a half-ounce, every day of the week through Tuesday the 18th. Thank you for your business, patience, and willingness to speak up about what matters most to you as a loyal Nectar customer. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
Report abuse
30
2019-5-26
2019-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great budtenders strains excellent!!!
Report abuse
11
2019-5-6
2019-5-6
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Nectar is a bait and switch dispensary. When it comes to let down Nectar is the best
Report abuse
32
2019-4-19
2019-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great prices, staff and location
Report abuse
11
2019-4-19
2019-4-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Great location, large selection. Best deals.
Report abuse
01
2019-4-7
2019-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Bought a oregrown cartridge and it didn’t work with my battery so I returned it and got a new one. Same results with the new cartridge, ended up exchanging it for a white label cart. The team was very friendly and helpful with assisting me. Great customer service. Would recommend nectar on Mississippi.
Report abuse
11
2019-4-4
2019-4-4
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
I had high hopes for this place, but wasn't very impressed. The bud quality wasn't great by any means across the scale. Buds were jammed into jars and lost a lot of "bag appeal". All of the buds I looked at were trimmed way too close. I have heard tons of good reviews of this place too, so I was a bit disappointed. The girl that helped me was very friendly and had great service. I don't think I'd shop at this location again.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 115
page 1 of 115
next