Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Nectar - Milwaukie

13800 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR
Follow Nectar - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Nectar - Milwaukie
Review
Call Nectar - Milwaukie
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
71 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-22
2019-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The new all week long deals setup is great :)
Report abuse
00
2019-7-20
2019-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Nice people good prices
Report abuse
00
2019-7-19
2019-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love coming to nectar- all the staff is amazing, everybody’s helpful, they always give great ideas and weed tips!! I will definitely come back and thank you Paul for being a great bud tender with the best suggestions!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-19
2019-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is amazing. Paul was super helpful and really made the who process easy
Report abuse
00
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great people, great deals, great place. Friendly peeps, they don't get all snobby when you're just looking for something cheap and strong.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Nectar, never lets me down. They have a very nice selection of products! The staff is always helpful.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My sample rate is fairly small, maybe a dozen different shops. That said, this is, by far, the best I've been to. Fantastic selection, super friendly employee (Thanks Joel!), great prices. And the prices actually match what is listed on Leafly, as does the inventory. They've earned a repeat customer for sure!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-13
2019-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Always a friendly place to be
Report abuse
00
2019-7-11
2019-7-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
The budtenders here are not only nice and accommodating. They are very keen when articulating and describing the many trates of the numerous strains this store has to offer. Seriously, best bud tenders I've encountered in Portland area!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-3
2019-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really like this store. The staff seem to be knowledgeable about the products in the store and are always happy to answer questions. The atmosphere is comfortable and friendly; very professional
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next