Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Nectar - Milwaukie

13800 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR
Follow Nectar - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Nectar - Milwaukie
Review
Call Nectar - Milwaukie
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
92 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent variety. My favorite grass station!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-12
2019-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love this place! Paul is super helpful... all the staff is great really. I love the non judgemental atmosphere for real! Great bud and killer prices I definitely recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-11
2019-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I think the sales are great&they're on great products, not lesser quality like some stores do to get rid of it!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-8
2019-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome staffing and great product JONAS IS THE BOMB
Report abuse
00
2019-9-7
2019-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everytime I go in there is something new. Really enjoyed the snacks.. Shoulddo that more often... Weed = Munchies...
Report abuse
00
2019-9-6
2019-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Unfortunately, upon further research the "sativa" I purchased came up as an indica-dominant hybrid, best for insomnia and relaxation. Not great. Please please please do your research, we depend on your info to be valid! Other than that, great quality and service, and the staff are really awesome!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-6
2019-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Super chill people :)
Report abuse
00
2019-9-5
2019-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
good deals and amazing staff
Report abuse
00
2019-8-28
2019-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I think I love how convenient it is that they are so close to me and have decent prices and sweet deals.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-28
2019-8-28
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really enjoy coming to this store. The employees are always friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next