Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Mother Earth Medicines

36 S. Riverside Avenue, Medford, OR
Follow Mother Earth Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Mother Earth Medicines
Review
Call Mother Earth Medicines
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
30 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-20
2019-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Definitely one of the best dispensary’s in Southern Oregon, always have amazing flower and other products, fantastic budtenders who actually know there stuff! Overall amazing store, fantastic quality, and just a place I love coming to on the daily
Report abuse
00
2019-8-17
2019-8-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
High quality weed and customer service. They have some of the best flower I’ve ever seen and smelt. Also their dab selection is filled with great options. Their budtenders actually knew what they were talking about and they were super friendly. Definitely one of my favorite shops in town.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-17
2019-8-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Just yikes....bad parking, not a great selection, and that selection is way higher priced than the standard for the area. Staff was ok at best seemed very snooty. There are definitely a lot better options in town.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-12
2019-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I love the employees and atmosphere at Mother Earth, but your guys’ tier pricing.... it’s non existent practically haha. Want a gram for 12$? How about two grams for 24$??? haha no shit boss. most of your 1/4 ounce deals don’t even save a person 10$ I’m sorry but i think that’s borderline disrespectful. A lot of places are catching up on quality but seem to know better than to jack the prices up the way you guys have. The now n later you guys have for example ive seen go for damn near half the price you guys have it at for a 1/4 ounce and it wasn’t b buds it was the same awesome product from focus north.
Report abuse
11
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Looked nice on the inside but price, quality and service did not match.
Report abuse
10
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
good location
Report abuse
00
2019-6-21
2019-6-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Ambiance | 4
Nice looking shop, decent selection of bud, prices could be better. Don’t seem to check I.D.s very often.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-9
2019-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best dispensary in town by far in Medford.Knowledgeable friendly easy to talk to staff and great products that are easy on the budget.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place! I spilt a drink on the floor there once and they didn't even sweat it. They have some high quality bud, and I reccomend checking out the Banana Split strain while it's still in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
If you haven't been here yet GO!!! Elegantly put together shop very upscale appearance and kind on the pocket book.This is our 2nd favorite shop in the valley quickly on their way to our #1 shop!! They are a dedicated crew who know their products and have an excellent staff. Had a mishap with a new budtender, after appropriate communication with Reece and Ron they remedied the situation and made things right with their quick response and actions. We will be back there soon!! Thank you guys for your hard work and excellent experience there!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next