Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Mother Earth Medicines

36 S. Riverside Avenue, Medford, OR
Follow Mother Earth Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Mother Earth Medicines
Review
Call Mother Earth Medicines
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-9
2019-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best dispensary in town by far in Medford.Knowledgeable friendly easy to talk to staff and great products that are easy on the budget.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place! I spilt a drink on the floor there once and they didn't even sweat it. They have some high quality bud, and I reccomend checking out the Banana Split strain while it's still in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
If you haven't been here yet GO!!! Elegantly put together shop very upscale appearance and kind on the pocket book.This is our 2nd favorite shop in the valley quickly on their way to our #1 shop!! They are a dedicated crew who know their products and have an excellent staff. Had a mishap with a new budtender, after appropriate communication with Reece and Ron they remedied the situation and made things right with their quick response and actions. We will be back there soon!! Thank you guys for your hard work and excellent experience there!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
picked up Royal truth shatter and with the discount i paid less than 10.00 a g. love this place
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best store around !!! not only is the atmosphere rich with the most abundant variety and products on the market and the nicest and Most knowledgeablestaff I’ve ever Had the pleasure of meeting I recommend the shop to anybody and everybody !!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great people, service and quality buds. Love this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great friendly staff + Great variety of product! Very impressed with the quality and overall experience!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place! I used to go to a few places but once i found mother earth medicines that's the only place I goto. Great prices and amazing flower.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great product and definitely won’t be my last time going.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They have Professional & educated employees. Such a clean attractive atmosphere with high quality products. I recommend everyone to go check them out.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next