Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Medicine Man Denver

4750 Nome Street, Denver, CO
Follow Medicine Man Denver on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Medicine Man Denver
Review
Call Medicine Man Denver
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
329 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-28
2019-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
So far so good look forward to trying some more of their quality product
Dispensaire said:

We look forward to serving you some more. :) Thank you for the 5-star review.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-23
2019-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is my first visit. I am a medical patient from Pennsylvania, and I am on a long-weekend trip to Denver, Colorado. I am so glad that I chose this dispensary, because the products, service, atmosphere, and staff are all wonderful! The budtender who assisted my family member and I was very helpful in explaining our options, and he made very good recommendations. I got two cartridges (one indica and one sativa), gummies, and a hat, for a great price. Also, the building was beautiful both outside and inside. I especially enjoyed the wall decorations inside! I would recommend this location to anyone looking for high quality cannabis products sold by a knowledgable and friendly staff!
Dispensaire said:

What a perfect review! Pennsylvania is a great place, we are so happy you enjoyed Colorado. It's great to hear you were happy with all of your products that you purchased. Come back anytime.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-2
2019-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Phenomenal atmosphere, prices, and service. Kristi was friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Definitely coming back!
Dispensaire said:

Kristi is the best! I will definitely pass along your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Come back and see us soon.
Report abuse
20
2019-4-12
2019-4-12
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
Called to ask question about their clones that they sell and the guy literally told me he is not a grower and I should look it up online. There was a pause and I asked, you do sell clones correct? He says yes and gives me an excuse of there is no one that can answer my questions. Well that settled it,I'll buy from a company that wants and can answer very simple questions about their products. 4/12 at 125 PM. This is not my 1st or 10th time here. I have accumulated points but will not be back. I own a CBD Company so I work from my computer and all I do is visit dispensaries and smoke weed. I am asked alot about where and why to go to certain dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2019-3-30
2019-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome people, super knowledgeable and friendly Brandon Maniez is the best Bud-tender I have ever had, outstanding expertise, makes you feel welcome and makes you want to come back to this location. All the staff is excellent and the products are high quality and competitively priced
Dispensaire said:

Katdre! You're the best. Thanks for the stellar review and the shout out for Brandon - we agree that he is excellent. It's our sincere hope that every visit to Medicine Man is your best! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-3-30
2019-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The tour was informative and the staff was supper friendly.
Dispensaire said:

We are so glad you got to experience the tour! Thanks for choosing us and please come back soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-3-24
2019-3-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
This location is fine, the budtenders are very knowledgeable about their products. Brandon Maniez is one of the bud tenders you should talk to if you have any questions. He is well informed and will help to find the right product for you.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks, Toni! It is our goal to provide a great experience and that definitely starts with budtender knowledge. We appreciate that you took the time to review us. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-3-10
2019-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Had the best experience ever in CO at this paticular recreational store. Brandon was our budtunder and he was everything you could ask for. I felt welcomed by everyone and he answered all of my questions. I honestly felt like I was talking to a friend. Medican Man is my new favorite location!
Dispensaire said:

Wow! We love our five-star reviews and agree that Brandon does an excellent job. Our budtenders are really well trained and very passionate about teaching others about cannabis. THANK YOU for taking the time to share the love. We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
20
2019-3-5
2019-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I loved it thanks to the wonderful help of bud tender Kristi for my first ever experience and it was a great one I couldnt be more happy and thankful for her help and knowledge in the thc world thank you so much -jeryl
Dispensaire said:

Jeryl! Thank you for the kind words about Kristi. She's amazing! Please come back and let her know how you liked her recommendations. We appreciate that you took the time to review us. <3
Report abuse
20
2019-3-3
2019-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful visit to Colorado. The first thing before heading to Boulder was to head to Medicine Man in Denver. Our bud tender's name was, Brandon Maniez. We are in our 60's and shopping for cannabis products can be confusing. Brandon was excellent and the products were top notch and we saved money on the specials, too! We have been to probably five Denver area dispensaries. This is the best one.
Dispensaire said:

We are so happy you and your wife chose us. We love Brandon too - I will pass on your kind words. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Colorado and that you come back to see us next time you are here! Thanks again!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next