Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Marijuana Paradise

9663 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Marijuana Paradise on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Marijuana Paradise
Review
Call Marijuana Paradise
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.3 out of 5 stars
103 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-4
2019-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
it was a great service and they knew what I wanted
Report abuse
00
2019-5-8
2019-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Kip and the rest of my friends at MP. They always help me feel good, have the deals and make good suggestions about what will help with whatever my current ailment is.
Report abuse
01
2019-5-7
2019-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
i came in here to pick up a joint of a very strong sativa because i working a graveyard shift and needed something to keep me awake and active. the woman running the store was very polite and helpful, even recommending some strains for me. i am not exaggerating when i say that this was the smoothest high i have ever had, you can tell they dont use shake for their joints like a lot of other shops do. i will absolutely be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-4-21
2019-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Nice selection, knowledgeable staff, fun games/prizes
Report abuse
00
2019-4-17
2019-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Salvador,once again has gotten me hooked on another strain. Whenever I look for some good weed to smoke I know who to go to. 👍
Report abuse
00
2019-4-1
2019-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have been going here for about a year and a half now, first dispensary I went to on this side of town after moving and the one I go to most often now. Whether you have a fat stack of cash or just a few buck's to spend, they can hook you up! I have walked out with an oz, a couple grams of oil and edible's for around $100. They are pretty good about stock rotation and even put some top shelf in the $45 an oz category from time to time. If yer' on this side of town looking for a sweet deal on some nuggz and you dont stop here, sorry about yer' luck! Smoke em' fat!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-8
2019-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I didn't even buy anything and this is my favorite dispensary so far. If there is one dispensary that you have to go to, it's Marijuana Paradise. I was just there yesterday, I didn't even buy anything because I'm broke, but I'm considering going back today! Dez is a gosh dang sweetheart, but a GD boss as well! She is doing her thing, seemingly following her dream and running a mom and pop with the utmost respect for cannabis. That is my kind of dispensary! All sorts of beautiful superstar strains from amazing growers and even quite a few "novelty" strains too (my favorite). Rare strains you know? Even as I was leaving, Dez too the time took the time to stop for a minute and ask me about a story I had touched on earlier. Not even really related to cannabis. She showed me that she is in this for the love. If I could afford to shop here every day (you pay for what you get here, and you get the best) I would. Thanks MP!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-3
2019-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I had a fantastic experience with Ty the Budtender, they were so kind and helpful. They wanted to make sure I got the right strain for me, and were so compassionate and wonderful. The shop itself was inviting and the weed was really helpful for my chronic pain (again thanks so much to Ty for helping me find the right THC/CBD ratio). This is a welcoming environment where you can tell they care about their customers.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you! We really try to treat everyone who walks thru the door like family. We also strive for educating our customers and patients.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I really enjoy this place, I come here often because they are nice and don’t hastle me and try to get myself to buy more than I want. They sell cheap and it’s worth the drive to go there once in a while. Although I’ve been to many dispensaries, this is one that I regularly go to. Definitely recommend.
Dispensaire said:

Hey appreciate your kind words. Thank you for being apart of our OHANA. Let us know if we can do anything for you. Mahalo
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Been here a few times. Salvador helped me out but I have met a couple others. Extremely knowledgeable, very nice clean shop. Prices solid.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your continued business, glad your have had great experiences here.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next