Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Maribis of Chicago

4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow Maribis of Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Maribis of Chicago
Review
Call Maribis of Chicago
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
145 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-18
2019-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My favorite dispensary 😊 The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, good atmosphere, the best menu selection I've found so far and they have a deal going every day of the week!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-17
2019-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this location they are really great. She is great Kristoffer p.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is friendly and very helpful
Report abuse
10
2019-8-21
2019-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The Team here is absolutely Amazing! Maddy, Jason and Robert have more Cannabis knowledge then 90% of the dispensaries I have been too, and I have been to almost ever dispensary in Chicago. First and foremost Maribas or any other Illinois dispensary does not GROW or CULTIVATE Cannabis! Now there are dispensaries that are owned and operated by cultivators, but most dispensaries order their Cannabis prepackaged from the Cultivators themselves! So problems with product does not reflect the dispensary 90% of the time. knowledge is key, so educate your self before you criticize a place. Parking has always been easy, the facility is super clean and welcoming! I have been around the block a few times, and by far this is the best place I have been fortunate enough to call home.
Report abuse
01
2019-8-13
2019-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Stopped in here my first time today. Very welcoming staff, and very knowledgeable. Menu seems to be very up to date. I had selected some things at home, and they had everything when I arrived. I purchased a few goodies, and everything exceeded my expectations.
Report abuse
10
2019-8-11
2019-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Super friendly staff with a Large selection of productions from a variety of different companies.
Report abuse
10
2019-8-10
2019-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Came here for the 1st time and the staff is so friendly and knowledgable on their products. Made it super easy to decide what to purchase. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-7
2019-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
love evry thing about this place
Report abuse
10
2019-7-30
2019-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Made my first visit over to this location and I have nothing bad to say about this dispensary. They are really friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. They have daily deals and being that I am a concentrate guy they let me know about wax Wednesday when they have their best concentrate deals. I will update this review after heading in tomorrow too. Grabbed a few things today and am extremely happy with the pts purple Thai live sugar. Their process was very easy and my budtender was beyond helpful with me and my questions so I am definitely impressed with this location and will be back tomorrow! They also tossed in a half g of solventless hash oil as a first time freebie which was very cool of them. great people great dispensary
Report abuse
10
2019-7-27
2019-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love the people who work there because they are very knowledgeable and absolutely I don’t want to say friendly I want to use a better word than friendly because they are so welcoming Madeline John and Robert I feel as if they knew me in another life I’ve been going there since January 2019 I try to make at least two trips a month they know me they know what I like and most of the products are good or should I say excellent
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next