Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Local Herb Collective

15948 SE Division St, Portland, OR
Follow Local Herb Collective on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Local Herb Collective
Review
Call Local Herb Collective
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
4.5 out of 5 stars
406 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-26
2019-8-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
How can you not smoke pot with names of strains like Glitter Apples. You had me at glitter. Love this place. You guys are great!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-17
2019-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is by far the Best in the business. They have amazing prices, knowledgeable and aware staff. Seriously, every budtender there had natural people skills and it shows in the atmosphere and ambiance of the shop. They are a smaller shop compared to others close by and elsewhere, BUT they have incredible concentrates and flower from the top farms in Oregon, and they're selection of cartridges is better than most. They're pricing is without a doubt the lowest in Portland, and it's for the best of the best. Don't let the neighborhood or smaller menu discourage you, inside is what matters and they have only the best for the least amount of money. They always have an updated menu, and you can see by my reviews of other shops that that is a crucial thing for me when a place has a menu on this site. I seriously have to question the bad reviews. My girlfriend and I are regulars at this shop since moving to the area a couple months ago, and have never had anything other than an awesome experience. If you are consuming cannabis, you owe it to your mind and body to go check this place out.
Report abuse
10
2019-7-13
2019-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
rude over the phone
Report abuse
01
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
So far it's my favorite dispensary in Portland. Friendly people..great service..fast..best of all, from there "sale flowers" to there "top shelf" flowers is the BEST!..
Report abuse
20
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Amazing prices love it
Report abuse
10
2019-7-9
2019-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
It’s I got in and got out they know there prices and thx percentages
Report abuse
10
2019-7-5
2019-7-5
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 5
I love the prices and the staff is friendly. But they are committing fraud and misrepresentation for sure. They purposely put super high THC% on the menu, yet NONE of the flower is actually the percentage when you buy it. Also, NO HARVEST DATES?! if you're buying medicine you should know when it's harvested. A sativa is no longer a sativa after a year of degrading... So, why are you not listing the harvest date as required? Why is the flower listed with test dates two weeks into the future? Without a doubt notifying the OLCC about this place. No harvest dates, the thc% are never what's listed on here, and they have test dates that haven't even happened yet. Like another reviewer said, I was also shorted on my 1/8 (2.90). Looked smaller than last time I bought same amount of same batch, weighed it at home, 2.90! This place must be turned in and I am doing so.
Report abuse
60
2019-7-1
2019-7-1
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Ambiance | 3
I love this place. This is my go to place but recently I’ve been getting smaller grams then I used to. Now I watch them when they weigh my weed. Just today I wanted 4 grams. On the label it says 2.0 grams each. But I saw the bud tender put 1.2 in one of the containers. I would recommend this place because of the prices but if your going to go my advice is to watch them when they weigh out your weed.
Dispensaire said:

Hello Islandwun, we take these claims very seriously. If you would please contact the store with your name and what time you were in the store we can then determine precisely what happened with concrete evidence.
Report abuse
21
2019-3-25
2019-3-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
They consistently do not have the same bud that is on the leafly menu, although their bud tenders will easily point out top shelf bud that is definitely not worth the price.
Report abuse
40
2019-3-4
2019-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My favorite dispensary. always good weed at good prices. The best bartenders. so friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next