Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Little Amsterdam - 18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd

18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow Little Amsterdam - 18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Little Amsterdam - 18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Review
Call Little Amsterdam - 18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
312 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-6
2019-7-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Ambiance | 4
I’ve been here several times over the years. Last time I came in there were a few things that made me doubt I would ever return to purchase FLOWER. 1) Their posted prices have taxes applied; I am a medical customer and I purchased 3 grams at $5/gram (tax added) and 1 gram at $10/gram - my total was $25- I paid tax when that price should have been reduced for me. 2) Of the two strains I purchased, both were given the exact same label with a strain name that I did not purchase or even look at. That said strain name “White Tahoe Cookies” was harvested over a year ago and tested in March ‘19... that to me means this dispensary is sitting on old product. 3) I went on Leafly and saw that the White Tahoe Cookies strain that I did not purchase but was given the label information was a $10/gram strain leading me to further conclude that their “top shelf” is REALLY OLD. 4) I reviewed all Indica strains in house and I had a hard time resonating with any of their flower in all price ranges, leading me to think that their storage is not the best, coupled with pretty old product. 5) After I left Little Amsterdam I went to a shop in Oregon City (West Premium) and purchased an ounce of Afghani OG Kush / 21% THC / Organic Theory Farms / Harvested in June 2019 / Tested less than a week ago ... for the grand total of $75. 6) Both stores have clean nice atmosphere, friendly employees and similar wait times. But to drive a little different direction there are many cannabis options for fresher, better priced product that make me not want to go back to Little Amsterdam after being a pretty loyal customer for years.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-26
2019-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Only place I go. Cool people, positive vibes and they encourage you to raid their candy bowl. Beastmode!😍😍😍🌲🌲🌲🌲
Report abuse
10
2019-2-21
2019-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place has quickly become my home base shop. Everyone is always super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Solid prices and plenty of variety. My last visit Tyler took such good care of me I left their feeling like an injured baby bird that had been nursed back to health in a shoe box under his bed, and now I'm flying again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
SAM POWERS. He's the person you need to speak with,and listen to, if you want learn all there is to know about cbd oil. Very personable,and,intelligent,Sam illuminates important facets of this relatively new panacea, in a simple, effective manner. Thanks Sam!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My 70 yo mother, who has her medicinal card, discovered this business. They made her feel so comfortable & welcome that she returned many times. After she fell & broke her wrist (which required surgery), I went as her caregiver & this wonderful crew educated me & helped me find such effective pain relief for her that she didn’t need to take conventional (opioid) meds. Since she doesn’t smoke, it wasn’t very straightforward & their recommendations were spot on. Miranda & Joey never fail to make me laugh, ask after Mom and know their flower. Warm, knowledgeable, well-stocked, welcoming. Newbies or veterans, you need to go.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
dis plaze was ite af
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
Way way way too overpriced for Portland market. The selection and quality of flower has dropped significantly. The staff has always been wonderful, location is beautiful, but they overcharge so much and the quality and selection has dropped so much, I don't see myself going back. Customers can see what batch/farm flower comes from, so when you charge $16 a gram for the exact same flower that is $6-8 gram less than a mile away, you're going to lose business. There is no way this dispensary isn't losing business.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Atmosphere was alright,to dim lit,all of the stuff seemed a little overpriced for what it is quality wise,other than that it is barely tolerable
Report abuse
30
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
Good place
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Dishonest..... not really selling CBD honey stix. They are just plain honey sold by Natures Kick Honeystix. I received several different answers over the 3 weeks I inquired. Charged me various prices for the same edibles and just blew me off when I tried to discuss it. I had been a customer for 2 years now. But I am not willing to be lied to and tricked for medicine I take seriously. When I called to have a direct conversation about it. I was told they would inquire and get back to me. But they didn't take my phone number. It felt like they continued being dishonest and hoped I would go on my way.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next