Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland

5232 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
542 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
I have been coming here multiple times a week for over two years now. The passed few times Ive been in ive had to deal with an asshole of a budtender (aaron) who is extremely rude and unhelpful. He also took me and another customer at the same time. When i ask for a gram and u tell me the computer says u have 14 in stock then u spend literally 10 seconds in the fridge before saying u cant find it pick something else is ridiculous. Half oz of oil dont just walk away...also finding the menu prices do not reflect in store prices- grams listed for 18 rec are actually 28 otd (oregon genetics three kings x sour tangie). After check in my id is never checked again and i lost 12$ in rewards points to another customer being checked out as me last week. DONE WITH THIS SHOP NOW SEEMS LIKE OLCC NEEDS TO PAY A SECRET VISIT
Report abuse
00
2019-7-15
2019-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This has been our favorite dispensary since day 2 of legalization. I can't find anywhere in town that matches your service, variety, and quality for the buck on edibles, cbds, flower, oil, etc!! Thank you for being the best, but now I'm ruined for all the others.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-2
2019-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’ve always loved this place! The location isn’t the greatest, but I do love the people and atmosphere! Everyone is always super nice, quick to help, no pushy people, willing to answer the ridiculous questions I have. Wry nice group and business. Only place I go!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-31
2019-5-31
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Ambiance | 3
Decent quality flower in a pinch, but be prepared to wait (or possibly walk out the door with the wrong product). All the "Bros" in there are as stoned as we are reading this review.
Report abuse
12
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
420 -always the best place to go!!! They have amazing staff and treats...I look forward to this day every year.
Report abuse
20
2019-4-3
2019-4-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
price of flowers is crazy high
Dispensaire said:

Crazy that you visited eleven dispensaries in one day and gave all but one the same bad review. Almost seems like you're trying to bash the competition for your employer.
Report abuse
20
2019-2-20
2019-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
WHAT A RIDICULOUSLY COOL STORE!! They always have the dank and no matter who helps me i'm always extremely satisfied. Thanks for being a friend Kaleafa.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Woodstock location was my first dispensary trip alone, and the first time I bought weed in 20 odd years. The staff were super friendly, helpful NS patient with my zillion questions. I visited 3-4 times over summer and fall 2018 and was asked how previous purchases worked for both my medical & recreational needs. Personally I LOVE that they keep track of previous purchases, but not everyone likes that idea. Clean and orderly, it can get crowded and parking SUCKS (what can you expect in SE?)
Report abuse
20
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary in the SE. Great customer service. Great rewards program. Best part? The extensive flower menu that almost always includes at least one or two 1:1 They also carry a solid number of heavy hitters for those with a high tolerance. Jars are all visible, clearly marked, and easy to read. They do a great job keeping the menu updated online as well. Oh and did I mention they deliver?
Report abuse
20
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Love Kaleafa! Close by in the hood, and always a great selection.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 55
page 1 of 55
next