Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton

10920 SW Beaverton Hillside Hwy, Beaverton, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.4 out of 5 stars
165 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best place ever
Report abuse
00
2019-6-28
2019-6-28
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I have been to the Beaverton location about 10 times. It is like they are doing me a favor letting me buy weed from them. Are they kidding Growing Releaf is down the street as is electric lettuce parlor and about 5 nectar location. Tonight I went here specifically because they said open until 10p .i get there about 9;50 and they are closed. nectar says 10 and they mean 10pm. Change your hours to 9:45 if you are going to close early. I am a large volume buyer as I do not have time to keep going back. I left work specifically to get this done. I will never go back as the bud was so so and the service sucks
Report abuse
42
2019-6-25
2019-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Go to spot
Report abuse
01
2019-6-22
2019-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Peacelynn is incredible! I have come in looking for products to help provide me with some relief from my MS symptoms several times now and she has been consistently super helpful! I always feel like I am learning something new and leaving with what’s best for me! The atmosphere of the shop in general, is a good one! Thank you!
Report abuse
02
2019-6-20
2019-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They were very helpful and social. I felt welcome in every way as a first time being st this location. They showed me the products and answered any questions I had and helped me find exactly what I wanted for a decent price point
Report abuse
02
2019-5-24
2019-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
one of the few places with actual competitive pricing. they are a corporate with multiple stores so they can go with out profits for sometime meaning there proces are lower then most.
Report abuse
02
2019-4-21
2019-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Easy to get to from 217. Megan was very Helpful. She went out of Her way to find out what just came in for the 420 sale for Me! Very Happy with the whole Experience!
Report abuse
11
2019-4-8
2019-4-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
Do not visit this store if you need a knowledgeable or empathetic bud tender. Only one type of cbd edible, no cbd heavy vapes, and an apathetic staff that shows little empathy for those with pain or disabilities.
Report abuse
60
2019-3-4
2019-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I think my favorite thing about this location is not only how much diversity they have in product but also, how full of personality their staff and atmosphere is! Every time I go into Kaleafa I am welcomed into helpful and enjoyable purchase- and always feel taken care of (even at some really busy times!) I drive 45 minutes to come into this shop because it is well worth it! Thank you guys!
Report abuse
01
2019-2-27
2019-2-27
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
The discrepancy from their online menu to what they offer in their store is very frustrating and misleading. It's impossible to leave there with with what you planned on purchasing. Each time I've went here with something in mind, it's not there and them I'm sold something different at a mysterious price. My advice for shopping here to avoid feeling ripped off: Know exactly what you want. Look online and if they don't have the product you wanted, just leave. Don't let them talk you into buying their random suggestions. Double check the pricing before you leave. I've had it happen twice now where the bud-tender "forgets" to apply the daily discount. No dispensary really needs 100+ different strains of flower. It's clear your staff struggles to manage the inventory. Please consider streamlining it for the customer's sake.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next