Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Jayne

2145 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Jayne on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Jayne
Review
Call Jayne
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
110 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-4-9
2019-4-9
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Nice vibes, but seemed overpriced to me for what was on the shelves.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I appreciate your feedback. Our prices on flower range between $4-$16 *tax included. We run specials daily so we hope you check us out again. Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
00
2019-4-4
2019-4-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very friendly staff with a nice atmosphere. Whether your seasoned or a first timer, I'd recommend this place. Good quality buds for the price. Sign up for the text deals to fully take advantage.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-24
2019-2-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
The employees where friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place. Shopping was easy. Quick. Helpful staff. Amazing selection.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best customer service I received by far, in various dispensary visits throughout Portland. Great store and by far the best selection of the various brands and products available. Paddeigh the Budtender helped us out; knowledgeable, humourous and patient!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My husband and I were dispensary-hopping during a recent stay in Portland, and we visited a lot of great places with some pretty good budtenders. But nothing compared to Jayne, in my opinion. It’s large and roomy, but somehow cozy at the same time, with lots and lots of products to choose from. It’s organized nicely and everything is very aesthetically pleasing. It’s like being at a good friend’s house where it’s easy to feel comfortable and make yourself right at home. But most of all, our budtender was second to none. I wish i could remember his name. Darrell? Darren? I might be way off. Anyway, he spent tons of time with us, telling us about all the different strains they had, his own personal experiences, and he was honest, too...he didn’t just tell us everything was fantastic just to make a sale. As a result, we trusted him and ended up choosing several products based on his recommendations. We also bought a relatively pricey Pax vaporizer that we had been planning on saving up for. He just had a way of getting us excited about everything, but with no pushiness whatsoever. He was also very knowledgeable about the scientific side of cannabis, and nothing impresses me more than a budtender who can provide thorough, intelligent answers to all my nerdy questions. We were never made to feel like we were taking up too much of his time and he wanted to move on to other customers, as we had experienced elsewhere. This place is almost enough to make me want to move to Portland! Almost. Well, I’m at least guaranteed to drop in for a visit next time I’m in town! Seriously. Give most of the other dispensaries a miss and head to Jayne. No matter what you’re looking for, they won’t let you down.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This has become our regular place since Jeffrey’s closed, and we love it here so much! The staff is fantastic and Patty is fun and knowledgeable with recommendations. I subscribed to the text alerts and I get messages about a sale everyday. Great pieces, good quality, fun shop, and outstanding staff!
Dispensaire said:

Shadowmerek! Thank you for the shout out! I am glad to hear you like the loyalty program! We will keep the great deals coming:)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 1
This place rules. They have deals, a great selection, and free bbq’s the first Friday of the month. Employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
Dispensaire said:

LadyReed! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hope to see you at the upcoming BBQ on 8/3! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I don’t mind driving across the river during rush hour traffic just to see what Jayne had on deck with the mini joints. The staff and atmosphere is incredible.
Dispensaire said:

LydiaDeetz, We appreciate you making the trek out to Jayne! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
you guys are great!! great location, we decided to take a stroll down mlk that day and walked into your shop and we were greeted and very welcomed by the staff. our budtender was a great guy that let my husband ask a million questions and look at everything in the store ...we are happy with the vape cartridge we got and we plan to be back in whenever in the MLK area because this shop was definitely worth coming into. they have lots of cool stuff and I would definitely recommend going in and checking things out.
Dispensaire said:

JewelstHc! So glad you stopped in! We appreciate your review and look forward to having you back soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next