Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Holistic Health Wayne

38110 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI
Follow Holistic Health Wayne on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Holistic Health Wayne
Review
Call Holistic Health Wayne
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
4.8 out of 5 stars
1335 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-18
2019-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I've been going here for years and I come in today to see a complete change in staff. i was waited on by someone who obviously had no idea what was going on and little knowledge of the product. I was sold a cartridge with additive flavors after inquiring and being told that it wasnt. also I was overcharged. all of my favorite budtenders are gone. I dont believe I will return unless in desperate.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-12
2019-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Place is a dump ran by gas station owners. 0 information provided and very rude staff. Suprised place is running.
Report abuse
20
2019-6-12
2019-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I can’t wait
Report abuse
00
2019-5-28
2019-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I stopped in the weekend before memorial day weekend, and was disappointed that they didn't have the 5/$80 slab shatter. Alex was my rep and I asked about cartridges with good flavors and he seems to have similar tastes because he immediately recommended the Galactic Carts, now I normally don't go for 1/2g cartridges but these have a phenomal taste that I've been looking for. I also grabed the galactic RSO which was way stronger than anticipated and works very well for heavy sudden pain. I came in this last weekend and they had the slab shatter, I picked the Alien OG which I knew had B-Caryophyllene, Limonene, and Humulene which is a mix that tends to kill my pain extremely quickly and I wasn't disappointed. I also picked up a couple more galactic meds cartridges, the Mountain Goo really does taste like Mountain Dew I can't believe it! This is going to be my go-to dispensary from now on, my only wish is that they'd carry the Mary's Medicinals 20mg Transdermal Patches, they're perfect for keeping me pain free at work without taking breaks to vape and I love that.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-2
2019-5-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Amazing staff!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your loyalty. Customer service is number one at Holistic! Well wishes from your Holistic Health Wayne Staff
Report abuse
00
2019-4-27
2019-4-27
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
I used to love this place. On 4-20 I called because their specials weren't showing up on Leafly. The woman who answered the phone snapped at me, the specials are on Leafly and Weedmaps. I tried to explain they haven't been showing up on Leafly for a long time, she just griped some more & said she didn't have time for me. I have't been here for quite some time, guess I won't be going back either.
Dispensaire said:

We are very sorry for your experience. Our menus are updated daily, and sometimes hourly. When we get new product in we update our menu, when we run out of something we also update our menu. 4-20 is our busiest day of the year, The ladies that work at the desk have many tasks and perhaps you called at a busy time. We cannot run thru our stock for all callers. Which is why we update so often Thank you for leaving us a review, and well wishes from Holistic Health Wayne Staff
Report abuse
20
2019-4-23
2019-4-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
Hit or miss with this place forsure. service pretty quick and the budtenders nice and easy to deal with, maybe they sample one too many products...but oh well!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy you received great service and were in and out quickly. No one samples anything here while working. That would get an employee terminated, and we have a zero tolerance for that! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Well Wishes from your Holistic Health Wayne Staff
Report abuse
11
2019-4-19
2019-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am satisfied whenever I go in here the sales people can answer questions good prices. The only problem that I have is there is NOTHING ON THE MENU I am looking for some Good Strains and because they have not updated the menu in a few days I may have to go elsewhere, don't want to but someone isn't doing a good job with the updates - It's a Holiday time to sell big time but they don't seem to care. Other then that it's a great place.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for leaving us a review. We update our menu on a daily and sometimes hourly basis. As soon as the product is available we update the menu. We have had issues with inventory as of late and had nothing to add to the menu. We do care about each and every patient here at Holistic. We are fully stocked with flower and welcome you to give us another try! Well Wishes from your Holistic Health Wayne Staff
Report abuse
00
2019-4-19
2019-4-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
trash. Never has flower and when they do it's way over priced. There top shelf is usually mid self everywhere else. Be careful people. there's other dispensaries in the area!
Dispensaire said:

We are very sorry you feel this way. Feel free to discuss pricing with your Bud Tender, if you are still not happy you can ask for a manager. We were having some inventory problems and were very low on product. We are now fully stocked and would invite you to give us another try. Well Wishes from you Holistic Health Wayne Staff
Report abuse
20
2019-4-8
2019-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
this has taken me forever to do but I want to thank each person who has helped me out. Bobby, Cassie,Meg, Emily, ALEX, RYAN, Willow, and Christian. If I have forgotten anyone except my apolgies. Thank all of you for putting up with an old ladies questions. You guys are great!!!!! Now hire me.LOL
Dispensaire said:

Thank you very much for the kind review! We are so happy that our budtenders take such good care of you. We appreciate each and every patient here at Holistic. We look forward to serving you soon! Well Wishes from your Holistic Health Wayne Family!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 134
page 1 of 134
next