Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Holistic Health Wayne

38110 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI
Follow Holistic Health Wayne on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Holistic Health Wayne
Review
Call Holistic Health Wayne
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
1367 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Okay, if you know nothing else about HHW, know this: their customer service is easily the best in the entire region. This visit, I was greeted by The Angel Behind the Counter (and her adorable new compatriot). After she showered me with her rays of goodvibes✌️, she promptly buzzed me back. It was then that I met our hero, Drake. Upon meeting Drake, I informed him that I, despite my best efforts, was likely to be a pain in the butt (I didn't say butt; he was cool about it). He assured me I wouldn't be any trouble and proceeded to answer all of my questions and solve all of my problems. I didn't know that was possible. And in case that's not impressive enough for you, he then ended our transaction by REASSURING ME THAT I HADN'T BEEN A PAIN AT ALL. So, to summarize, Drake? Marry me. I'm rich. Also, everyone should go to Holistic Health Wayne (who is free to repost this anywhere if they want to💋).
Report abuse
20
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Friendly staff, great prices
Report abuse
00
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I had an issue with a product, they did take care of it as promised. Good meds.
Report abuse
10
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Drove up cause the app says they are open. Get there and computers are down.and can’t help me. Had I known this I would have just drove somewhere else. Waste of time
Report abuse
00
2019-9-5
2019-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place great crew
Report abuse
10
2019-8-28
2019-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Stopped in on Monday and bought some Jack herer good strain my Budd tender was very polite and friendly
Report abuse
00
2019-8-26
2019-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Drake, Took very good care of me with his advice on which cart. to get and the reason why. I have a new favorite cart. and budtender. I can honestly say that the whole crew is excellent and enjoyable to deal with. John T
Report abuse
00
2019-8-24
2019-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
people are friendly. only thing I have issues with is every time I shop up there they are always out of sativa flower,wax and prerolls. always out of stock.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-24
2019-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Morgan, Has the best recomendations...
Report abuse
00
2019-8-24
2019-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Drake my new bud tender is sweet and knowledgeable always enjoy my visits
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 138
page 1 of 138
next