Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Kushery - Clearview

18026 State Route 9, Snohomish, WA
Follow The Kushery - Clearview on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur The Kushery - Clearview
Review
Call The Kushery - Clearview
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
219 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-3-2
2019-3-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
It’s hard to get in and out, the strain online I checked before hand wasn’t not there and “20 % off today” was a lie and I had to buy three items to be able to get that offer.
Dispensaire said:

Hello, thank you for your review. We do understand the parking and walk into the store can be difficult at times. Our menu is auto generated so if there is any discrepancy in our inventory it will display as having an item we actually sold out of. We apologize for this and are working on fixing this issue. Also, we only have a deal once a week which is on Friday's and the 20% off only applies to customers purchasing 7 items or more. We do not offer a special for 20% off any other day of the week that lets you purchase less than 7 items. Sorry for the misunderstanding. Take care.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-4
2019-2-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Very misleading people.
Dispensaire said:

We apologize for you feeling like this. Was there any certain situation you would like to elaborate on? Please call us at (360) 863-3256 if you would like to discuss this further. Take care.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
All the countries are great including this one
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Always super positive vibes here, a rad neighborhood pot stop. Mos def suggested paying them a visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Thia place is solid! I’ve been coming in for about year now and All the staff who I’ve encountered have been super cool, nice and very knowledgeable and not once did I ever have any issues with the products or the staff. They know what they’re talking about, I tell them what I’m looking for and they have always recommended good products that I’ve enjoyed! I’m all about that indica! The indica cartridges have been my go to as of lately and they got exactly what I’m looking for and more. I’d for sure recommended this place to friends and family.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Overpriced product and rude budtenders. Not my kind of shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Knowledgeable budtenders, fantastic selection! I’ll come here forever now on!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
place is great budtenders are very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
It's not going to blow you away with a modern interior or welcoming natural light like some stores, but the prices, selection, and helpful staff will. I'm new to flower, but when I went in I let the budtender know what kind of experience I was looking for, he gave me some different options to choose from, and what I left the store with was fantastic stuff. Better recs than a more fancy looking place gave me. It won't be the last time I visit, I know that for sure!
Dispensaire said:

Nothing makes us happier than this comment right here.That is what it is all about....making YOU happy....Thank you
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next