Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Mr. Nice Guy - Portland

11030 S.E. Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Mr. Nice Guy - Portland
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Portland
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
5.0 out of 5 stars
1566 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-21
2019-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I stay coming back with them dope deals also bud tenders are super sweet with great quality!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
🔥🔥🔥pulll up they got cake
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
There is nothing that I dislike about this dispensary... I think it's a terrific neighborhood dispensary... They can get crazy busy, but they always have a moment or two to answer my questions... I highly recommend this dispensary...
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Was so happy with my experience here! I felt at ease my whole visit, it is so nice yet simple inside. It’s not too overwhelming! Staff were so helpful and definitely deserve a a five Star review, keep up the good work :)
Dispensaire said:

Oh wow! Thank you! So glad you hah such a pleasant experience here :) See you in soon :) :) :)
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very friendly and welcoming staff also stocked up on the good good haha check them out forsure👌🏽
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your generous review!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am so glad I found this shop. The staff there are super nice. They know their stuff. Prices are great and close to home. Can’t get anything better then that.
Dispensaire said:

We're so happy to hear that! Stoked our location suits your lifestyle needs! See you in soon :)
Report abuse
00
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best delivery clinic and super friendly staff. They are super helpful and help you out! I Recommend their concentrates
Dispensaire said:

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and recommending us to your friends :) See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-17
2019-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is lit!!! All the bud is fire! the bud tenders are very knowledgeable... price is right..
Dispensaire said:

Awesome, glad you love our products! It's our pleasure to serve our customers :) See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
best buds at the best prices brought in a buddy and got the dankest
Dispensaire said:

That's super cool, we're glad you are happy and we look forward to seeing you in again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My first time here and the customer service, pricing, and even their plan is clean and nice. I would recommend this to locals and returning
Dispensaire said:

Yeah! That's so awesome you had a pleasant first time experience here at Mr. Nice Guy! See you soon :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 158
page 1 of 158
next