Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Herbs4You

20 E 9th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Herbs4You on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Herbs4You
Review
Call Herbs4You
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.3 out of 5 stars
46 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-12
2019-8-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
They are very rude. I’ve heard this from other people as well I won’t spend my money there.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your opinion. Not sure who was rude to you but if you look through the 45 other reviews you will see that your review is not consistent with the others. We would love to have an opportunity to redeem ourselves if you are willing to give us a shot but no hurt feelings if you you are set in your decisions. Peace & Love
Report abuse
00
2019-7-6
2019-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My budtender was super sweet and helpful! The bud quality is great and I'm impressed for my first time trying moon rocks :) thanks for a good time in Denver!
Dispensaire said:

Glad you had a great time in Denver and letting us be a part of it. We hope to see you back next time you're in town. Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-8
2019-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The strains are awesome. The best place I've been to. The staff is always nice. Try the grand dad purp.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for taking the time to do a nice review for us. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-15
2019-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place to shop. Deals always. Great location to find. Staff is awesome.
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate the nice review. See you again Soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-15
2019-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The deals are super nice. From the penny pre rolls to the shake. The staff is laid back. The environment is laid back too.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for frequenting our dispensary. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-5
2019-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best place to shop. Always deals. Always
Dispensaire said:

We ALWAYS love seeing you here :)
Report abuse
00
2019-4-23
2019-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
GREAT PLACE TO SHOP (reserved parking around back)! Lots of reasons to shop at Herbs4You! Yan and the crew are quite knowledgeable and incredibly helpful! They carry a nice variety of products here and the pricing is pretty amazing! This shop offers an exceptional cannabis shopping experience. PUREVIBE highly recommends Herbs4You!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for the shout out hope you are doing well
Report abuse
00
2019-4-15
2019-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks so much for the nice words! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-3-25
2019-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I had the BEST service! Good selection, nice deals. First time in Denver from MN & I find a MN native budtender ❤
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for the positive review! We love to service wonderful people like yourself. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
Great place to shop, great deals. Many different strains to choose from. My brother recommended me here you guys should definitely check this place out!!😁
Dispensaire said:

We really appreciate the nice review and hope to see you back really soon.
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next