Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle

11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Review
Call Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
91 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-15
2019-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Super friendly and welcoming atmosphere, love the variety of products too. Only downside is a weird parking lot, could be slightly improved. Worth it to stop in though. Just had a budtender recommend this bomb weed juice, pink lemonade 100mg. So delicious.
Dispensaire said:

We really appreciate the review SeattleGlasses, thank you. We share your opinion in regards to our parking lot, its convenient when the lots not full but can get tricky during our busy hours.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-12
2019-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best shop ever!!!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks @Dmatt12
Report abuse
00
2019-7-25
2019-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Since the new owner their product line has DRAMTICALLY increased in quality. I also love the online presence from the owner.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Skye!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-19
2019-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great store! Staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Top notch products and low prices keep me coming back whenever I am in the area.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Swaylo!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-19
2019-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’ve been coming here on and off over the years and I really like this shop :) They have lots of deals available and all my favorite brands.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Jryd93!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-12
2019-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Favorite shop in the area! I drive from Everett and the drive is so worth it. All the employees are very knowledgeable and will find exactly what you're looking for.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Nini!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-11
2019-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome shop with knowledgeable staff. Super friendly atmosphere and being dog friendly is just the 🍒 on top! Highly recommend Herbn Elements.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Alicia!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-7
2019-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Unfriendly staff refused to honor preorder discount. You’ll never get another cent from me.
Report abuse
11
2019-5-19
2019-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great products, great staff and good vibes! Highly recommend
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Futravis, we really appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
20
2019-5-5
2019-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is my neighborhood store. Easy stop, right on Lake City. The staff is welcoming and informed. The store makes a real effort to carry quality products, including clean green. Great happy hour and preorder discounts, too. Thanks, Herbn Elements!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Cynthia !
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next