Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle

11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Review
Call Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
87 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-19
2019-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’ve been coming here on and off over the years and I really like this shop :) They have lots of deals available and all my favorite brands.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Jryd93!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-12
2019-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Favorite shop in the area! I drive from Everett and the drive is so worth it. All the employees are very knowledgeable and will find exactly what you're looking for.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Nini!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-11
2019-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome shop with knowledgeable staff. Super friendly atmosphere and being dog friendly is just the 🍒 on top! Highly recommend Herbn Elements.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Alicia!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-7
2019-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Unfriendly staff refused to honor preorder discount. You’ll never get another cent from me.
Report abuse
11
2019-5-19
2019-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great products, great staff and good vibes! Highly recommend
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Futravis, we really appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
20
2019-5-5
2019-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is my neighborhood store. Easy stop, right on Lake City. The staff is welcoming and informed. The store makes a real effort to carry quality products, including clean green. Great happy hour and preorder discounts, too. Thanks, Herbn Elements!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Cynthia !
Report abuse
10
2019-3-17
2019-3-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
This place sells broken pens and pinched bags. Deff stay away
Dispensaire said:

We 'deff' don't sell broken pens and/or pinched bags. Why leave out the exciting part about you running out of our store in an amatuer hour attempt to steal from us? We have your information saved.
Report abuse
31
2019-3-16
2019-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
An awesome marriage between recreational, and medical dispensaries. A great atmosphere that allows for plenty of space to check wares, and special stands that appear now and again. One if my first visits in 2018 had a terpine "Terp" display. I'm not a one shop customer, but I'll say Herban Elements is among my top 3, and is not #3. The always a licensed medical cannabis expert either in person, phone, or during their schedule. I've spoken to someone off hours for one emergency (registered medical user). Also, their budtenders are super knowledgeable , and geared towards educating customers based on their needs, and wish-lists alike. It's also rewarding to have seen folks on their first day there, and how much they I prove in both performance, knowledge, confidence, and hope. I really wish they had a restaurant attached. Tacos.
Report abuse
20
2019-2-25
2019-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great selection and friendly service
Dispensaire said:

Rawwbeartoe, thank you for the awesome review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Report abuse
20
2019-2-24
2019-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I always go to this store and not because it's close to home! I love the staff and the products are always fairly priced. Always helpful and full of smiles. Check them out. The last visit I was helped by Micky! She was very helpful as is everyone in the store.
Dispensaire said:

Mr. Miller thank you for the kind words and awesome review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience shopping with us. I'm passing the word on to Micky, she is pretty awesome and we're happy you agree. Thanks again, Chris V
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next