Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Have a Heart - Belltown

115 Blanchard St., Seattle, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Belltown on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Have a Heart - Belltown
Review
Call Have a Heart - Belltown
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • UFCW Discount
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
1008 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-4
2019-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
So I bought a eighth of the Boisenberry creme brûlée popcorn and got home from vacation and was about to smoke a cone broke the weed up and there was seeds in it!!!!!! Can u believe that I haven’t seen seeds in weed since I was a kid!! Like come on. Top self 50$ on eighth weed should not have seeds in it like wtf are you serious !!!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-1
2019-8-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Jerrel(sp?) was great. My first time at the shop, and he was super helpful. I have MS, so wanted some products for that and also for fun since I don’t really drink that much. 👍🏻👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2019-7-18
2019-7-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
Felt so rushed when I went. Cashier was not friendly. Budtenders were slammed but we’re friendly.
Report abuse
01
2019-7-13
2019-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I never write a review but damn, Went last night was the best shopping experience of my life, not just weed! This place has always been a weed shop but last couple months it’s different and all the people seem to care about what’s going on, they make sure they take the time with us no matter how busy they get, laugh have fun! Whatever is going on, keep it going, my homies and I always b shopping wit Have a Heart! ✌🏼See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
it's a great spot!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-5
2019-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
WHATSAPP +15854660188 Get the best pills for pain Best medicated strains for Cancer, headache,insomia, Got from Indica and sativia Strains and some edibles and Carts as well.
Dispensaire said:

Have a Heart Belltown is always striving to have the best selection in town for our customers! We are committed to offering our customers nothing but the best of the best!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-26
2019-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Huge selection and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Dispensaire said:

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is happy to help! We love what we do, and we would not be anything with out our customers.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-15
2019-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place! Always my second stop after checking into Hotel while visiting Seattle. Very friendly employees.
Dispensaire said:

Whenever our customers stop in, we can guarantee friendly and helpful service from all the staff at Have a Heart Belltown!
Report abuse
00
2019-4-7
2019-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They are very friendly, and answer all of my questions. I always find what I’m looking for.
Report abuse
01
2019-3-16
2019-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Dale at the checkout is a ROCKSTAR!! This place has very friendly staff and a beautiful atmosphere!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... b.a. -ba
page 1 of b.a. -ba
next