Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton

4160 SW 109th AVE , Beaverton, OR
Follow Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton
Review
Call Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
1873 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-21
2019-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Good location, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our go to place when we are in town!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is my go-to spot! Great "happy hour" deals on their top shelf flower. Decent prices on everything else. Always friendly staff with good recommendations!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-10
2019-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I like how it’s only a short mile drive from my home.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-5
2019-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love it here!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-30
2019-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I've been going to this location for a couple years now, I have no complaints. Best shop in Beaverton. Helpful, informative staff and usually have what I need. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-19
2019-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The budtenders are really helpful. Great selection, great place for learning about options and medical values. So thankful!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-7
2019-6-7
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 1
Creepy vendor in waiting room today, no where to sit. Once it was my turn he followed me to the station I was being helped at, he just stood there being very creepy. Been going here since they opened. Going less due too the creepy guy.
Dispensaire said:

Hi Fryingpan, Thank you for taking time to contact us about your recent experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for this situation. Also we’d like to thank you for being with us from the start! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to ensure every experience at Growing ReLeaf meets or exceeds your expectations. This was a first time visit from this particular vendor, your feedback will be forwarded. In order to avoid situations like this in the future, we will reiterate our expectations for every visiting brand ambassador to ensure you have the best experience every time.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-31
2019-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Kat was really nice and even helped me with the bill when I was a little short on funds. Thank you guys very much! I'll continue to shop at your establishment.
Dispensaire said:

Hi phatcatt - Thank you for reviewing your experience with us at Growing ReLeaf and for your kind comments about Kat! We're thrilled to hear that you'll be shopping with us again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-19
2019-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The folks at Growing ReLeaf are amazing! Helpful, knowledgeable, and always friendly. The wait time is minimal and even if you have to wait you know you'll get great, no rush service when it's your turn.
Dispensaire said:

Hi ibeanDream! Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your experience at Growing ReLeaf! We're touched that you think we're amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Your review made our day! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in our shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-14
2019-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
this is a great place super helpful and didn't feel rushed! great experience
Dispensaire said:

Hi Juancho123! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Growing ReLeaf! We always aim to be as helpful and patient as possible and strive to help our customers and patients find the perfect product for their needs! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 188
page 1 of 188
next