Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Area

511 Zerex Street , Fraser, CO
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Area on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Area
Review
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Area
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
63 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-8
2019-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I like the sales they always have going on, great prices, excellent bud and even better customer service, love going there and an excellent rewards program as well!!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-30
2019-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very professional and great bud tenders. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you, Whittsky!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-19
2019-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is THE dispensary in Grand County. You can place your order online and, at times, receive a discount for ordering online. They have a great selection, a great loyalty program and knowledge, helpful employees. I paid 1/2 of what I would have at the next nearest dispensary for the exact same 3rd party edibles and cartridges. SSFC does a great job of managing their inventory, I have yet to leave without all I went in for. SSFC could have a bit more affordable gear, such as vapes, pipes, etc. but you can get those items for a reasonable price online. Keep up the good work and thank you!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review and for the words of praise. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-2-14
2019-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
I like the selection and the consistency of their stocked items. Jennifer knows the products and explains them in an unhurried and easy to understand manner. I will certainly return!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great shop experience. Everyone is so cool and they know a lot about. Always a great time shopping at Silver Stem Fraser. Totally recommend!!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The were very kind and help me a lot during my visit. The quality of the marijuana was incredible and really good prices.
Dispensaire said:

Delighted to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The were very kind and help me a lot during my visit. The quality of the marijuana was incredible and really good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am in the industry and before explaining I was met with a warm welcome, me and my service pup. They know their stuff; overhearing some customer interaction they definitely pointed them in the right direction. Super impressed with this little gem in Fraser/WP! L+S🐾
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the kind words. We are delighted to be of help and look forward to seeing you and your pup again. And thank you for takign the time to review us!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Loved the bud and prices
Dispensaire said:

And we are always happy to see you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great atmosphere!! Friendly staff. Quite a selection of products. All around, I am beyond thrilled with the experiences ive had here.
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next