Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

GrowHealthy - Brandon

1525 E. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL
Follow GrowHealthy - Brandon on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur GrowHealthy - Brandon
Review
Call GrowHealthy - Brandon
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Livraison
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
107 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-22
2019-8-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Not enough selection. Wants to charge 50$ extra for packaging. Bud tenders are extremely helpful but with the weekly deals ending at the end of the month there will be no reason to shop here with far superior quality at better prices available everywhere else. Great if no where else is open.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-19
2019-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love this place they have the best quality product and the staff is amazing
Report abuse
00
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Place is dirty and the front desk people are not friendly at all. Trueliv is where it is at.
Report abuse
30
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
I had a wonderful experience
Report abuse
10
2019-8-8
2019-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place. ❤ I've only gotten flower products here, but I'm never disappointed. Friendly staff, and good deals. I like that they use leafly to update inventory as well, much appreciated. 👌🏼😎
Report abuse
00
2019-8-8
2019-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I went for my 1st time yesterday and it's all new to me. The front desk had a very nice and a contagious smile, in the girls in the back awesome. They helped describe all the different flowers and what was the best for the reason I needed. I had an amazing 1st time thanks to the friendly staff. I do gotta find out the deals but other than that I give a 5star.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-7
2019-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
So I had a tiny rough start as a customer here, which was very quickly eradicated by the general manager, Ian Davis who went out of his way to make sure I was a happy and helped customer. I bought some Indica,Silicon Valley at 20% and the Sativa, 99 Problems, at 25%. This company offers heavy discounts, 20% if you have a SNAP card, 30% if you're a vet! That's AWESOME!! And if you're new, $75 off a $150 ourchase!! Flower is all I get, and having been here three times, I can easily say they get some of the best flower available, and have THE BEST discounts of any dispensary around. Ian was instrumental in keeping me as a customer, and I loved talking with him as well. The staff went out of their way to help, lots of smiles and genuinely happy people working there. The best way to shop here is to order ahead of time. It insures you get what you want, and like ZERO wait time. Other than Ian, a few names I got were Tyler, who has done my orders each time, Ashley, as smart a she is pretty and a beautiful smile, and Angela who was the first person I spoke with, also just a lovely woman inside and out, sparkling personality to be sure. Of course, last but hardly least, Ian Davis, the manager who was entirely responsible for clearing up the miscommunication I had. There are some others that I didn't get their name, but really great people. HIGHLY recommend this place!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-6
2019-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Hands down the best quality of flower and oils!!! The staff is so awesome as well. The only complaint I have is keep the flower in stock consistently before opening more stores, it gets annoying seeing them opening and watching our supplies drop for months! And not a complaint but a suggestion, bring us some crumble and shatter!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-5
2019-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great experience! Knowledgeable and professional staff.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-4
2019-8-4
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
This place is ran by kids. Irresponsible and stupid kids. It’s a joke of a company that makes up rules as they go. Never has inventory and when they do it’s like Walmart on Black Friday. Stay away from this place if you value respect and your time. Pathetic business.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next