Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

GrowHealthy - Brandon

1525 E. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL
Follow GrowHealthy - Brandon on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur GrowHealthy - Brandon
Review
Call GrowHealthy - Brandon
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Livraison
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
67 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-26
2019-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I visited this location 2 weeks ago and my experience was phenomenal. The 2 young ladies that helped were Harlia and Jonica. They were so professional and an asset to your company. Thanks so much and I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-25
2019-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I would definitely recommend this dispensary to others. I had Jonika help me and explain the whole process to me. She was extremely patient, professional and knowledgeable as I am new to this whole medical marijuana process. She took her time to explain and listen to my needs and what would work for me. It was extremely organized and the inventory seemed to have something for everyone’s needs. Will definitely be using them again and often Ed Levine
Report abuse
00
2019-5-24
2019-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Stopping by for Friday specials and a big shout out to Dalia who had great recommendations to help medicinally. I can always count on educated staff and management (Shout our to Javi who took time to help me understand terpenes etc ... when GH first opened) to offer options to try. Great hours and near by.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-22
2019-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This conveniently located dispensary has been my go-to place to get carts and concentrates since I received my MMC. They have such a huge variety of strains and products. I had one instance recently where upon arriving home after buying a cart, the cart had cracked. I went to the GrowHealthy with the cracked cart and they didn't ask me any questions or give me a hard time. They saw the crack and offered me a replacement. Also, it seems like a great place to work as the employees always seem to be upbeat and happy to assist. Great work morale.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-19
2019-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
It would be nice is you had a jar people could donate unused power cords that could recharge the vape pens
Report abuse
00
2019-5-18
2019-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
For a Florida dispensary, this place has a very nice setup (don't expect California or Colorada in Florida just yet). The waiting room is comfortable. The displays are nice and menus highly available. I prefer buying flower in 1/8ths and found they had a sativa, an indica, and a couple of hybrids to choose from and rotating stock to look forward to. They had MUCH more available if I chose different types of product. The staff was friendly, young, laid back, fun, and intelligent about their product. Definitely beats having to drive into Tampa for my prescriptions.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-18
2019-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
First time to this place. Easy to find. You open the door and you are instantly greeted. You go to the waiting room and you can look at a detailed list of what they have. Once they are ready you go to the cashier. The lady that helped me( I can’t remember her name but she had short blonde curly hair) she was so up beat. She explained what I was getting how to use it, when to use it. What everything is going to do. She personalized it to me. She recommended a regime for daily use... she was on point. Excellent customer service!!! I will go back just because of her!!! I suffer from continuous migraines, her regime is working!!!! Amazing products too!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-17
2019-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I had shopped at 2 other dispensaries, Wanted to let people know the knowledge of all places is not the same. Jonika helped me with picking some items out and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Growhealthy has a full list of products so many that the list that explains what each is hasn't been updated as often as the website so make sure you sign in to wifi and go to www.leafly.com as that will lead you to more information about the strains they have. Thanks to the rest of the team that was very friendly and helpful. Quick and easy I will be back again.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-16
2019-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
LOVE this place!!! Great customer service, great people, great prices! They always offer some really amazing strains and they are incredibly helpful!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-14
2019-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Very nice staff and helpful. Thanks to Ian, Joseph, Tyler and Harlia.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next