Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Grohi Station

14812 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Grohi Station on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Grohi Station
Review
Call Grohi Station
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
145 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-22
2019-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
11 minutes ago first off, this was my go to shop. until today. i purchased an ounce of one of their house strains that was in the 8/gr. tier. its a good deal at that level since it was 100 out the door. the strain was one i had before, but from thier budget shelf. i told jason, the budtender, that i had found small seeds in it, but at 40 an ounce, it wasnt a problem. i usually just cook with it at that point. he said, "that was the b buds, these are the a buds." i say ok and get the ounce. get home and break a bud down to smoke and there they are. the same tiny seeds. i go back to the shop, and tell them theres tiny seeds and the guy goes from being super friendly to rude and defensive. id say even angry. telling me theres nothing they can do. olcc rules. i show him the seeds and he laughs. says those arent seeds. i tell him he told me there wasnt gonna be seeds. he denies this. says you gotta look at what ur buying better. he asks if i want to see the manager and i did. she came over and said the same things. they were both very rude and unprofessional. snapping at me whan i was being nothing but respectful. it was like they were annoyed with me. it wasnt the fact that the rules are in place and need to be followed. it was how i was treated for bringing a complaint about product to the business i got it from. heads up grohi, you just lost a dozen customers.
Report abuse
20
2019-6-23
2019-6-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
You really shouldn't be allowed to be a Leafly pre-order option. Your menu is NEVER updated, you don't list 90% of your concentrates, so you can't pre-order them. The shop is nice, but that's irrelevant if your staff does a horrible job at updating your menu or even knowing their product. Either update your menu with accurate information or just don't have one at all. It really is that simple.
Report abuse
30
2019-6-22
2019-6-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Ambiance | 2
It’s a large shop that has multiple employees but they make you sit and only help you one at at time. There were employees just standing there while only one person was working. Help more than one person at a time !!!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-6-4
2019-6-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
It was just okay. The staff didn’t seem super knowledgeable about the cartridges I asked about. I tried to get a conversation started what I was looking for and it fell flat.
Dispensaire said:

Hi dnheck, sorry you had a disappointing experience. We have multiple brand new employees right now and you probably were interacting with them, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-9
2019-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
love it..
Dispensaire said:

We love you ;)
Report abuse
00
2019-4-3
2019-4-3
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 3
Enjoyed visit. Prices can get out of hand if you are not care as it goes with most shops.
Dispensaire said:

We're so happy you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
10
2019-2-20
2019-2-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Went in and was searching for some new smoke. Picked up some Dogwalker from Lucky Lion, not impressed, taste like soap, and dude in the shop was all "That's my favorite place that grows Dogwalker. It's really good!". Thanks for that dude. But on to the good. Picked up some Lemonade and some Jelly Crush. The Lemonade smells fantastic and smokes great! And the Jelly Crush is amazing! Very tasty. Guy told me it was supposed to be giggly and euphoric Got the euphoric part of it, but no giggles... Saddened by that one. Been a grip since I have had some really good giggly buds.
Report abuse
01
2019-1-28
2019-1-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Checked this morning and current email address is the same as the one I sent a request for information. So that problem was not solved. I still have not gotten a reply. A business manager should have checked to see if there was email there before replying. Just another example of how poorly this business is run. The website for the company is listed as grohipdx.com on other sites. When you try and goto it you get. This Account has been suspended. That is another example of poor business management. I tried calling at least a dozen times at various times during the day. Never an answer. I still do not recommend and would not recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
the menu is such false advertising....just like the other locations
Dispensaire said:

If we receive constructive feedback, we're happy to listen to complaints and adjust accordingly. Our menu includes tax in listed prices, there should be no sense of false advertising.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I come in here quite often (probably once a week or by weekly) and always have an exceptional experience! Always quick to help me find something and I always leave happy. 10/10
Dispensaire said:

Thank you Rodney! If you're happy, we're happy.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next