Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver

2815 St. John's Blvd., Vancouver, WA
Follow Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver
Review
Call Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.3 out of 5 stars
47 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-3-5
2019-3-5
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I was charged $25 to be entered into the medical database. Imaging my disgust when I went to the OTHER medical dispensary in town and discovered that I was lied to and the actual fee FOR ANY DATABASE entry is $1! It is really messed up that they are gouging medical patients. I will NEVER set foot in there again. High End Marketplace is the place to go in Vancouver.
Dispensaire said:

Hi Michael- I apologize that you were misinformed by High End Marketplace. It is at the discretion of each store in Washington State to set their own price for database entry and medical card printing. We've had to purchase the software and hardware needed to participate in the program, not to mention the supplies needed to generate the cards themselves (printer, ink, laminating machine, camera, etc.). We also pay for our employees to be certified (which is very costly) as well as their hourly wages to make the cards. The process to make the cards generally takes anywhere from 15 minutes to an hour. We choose to pass the savings to our medical patients through their purchases at our dispensary. That's why we offer a 20% discount across-the-board for medical patients on every cannabis product that we carry. We hope to see you again so that you can take advantage of that discount on your future purchases. Best, Tasha & Amy
Report abuse
00
2019-2-22
2019-2-22
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Ambiance | 5
The Leafly prices are misrepresented here. Search Sour Tangie and it returns $34/oz which is coincidentally your 3.4 gram price.
Dispensaire said:

Hi Larryville- This issue has been fixed! Please check our menu again at your convenience, as prices are now correct. Leafly updated their menu format and we were not informed. Apologies if this caused you any inconvenience at all. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Tasha and Amy
Report abuse
20
2019-2-20
2019-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Small but well utilized space that is warm and inviting. Good selection of quality products and competitive pricing. Sam was great at answering all of my questions, and even recommended one of my favourite strains! Will be a continued customer at Greenhead as long as she is there!
Report abuse
00
2019-2-17
2019-2-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Ambiance | 1
Service is great but get some damn menus. People like to know the prices of everything. Not just little tabs with prices.
Dispensaire said:

Hi Grace- Our fully updated menu is available at all times on our website here: https://shop.greenheadcannabis.com/vancouver You can even shop from home, pre-order through the site and have the order ready and waiting for you when you arrive to pick it up! Best, Tasha & Amy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The location is easily found and has ample parking. The staff is very knowledgeable and able to explain the products to novice users (like me) to avid users. The product is amazing quality and the vendor days are fantastic. I highly recommend checking out this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Kimbo! She is my favorite. Always has the perfect suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Greenhead. Very friendly and knowledgable. Different prices for different budgets. Good product and they welcome my dog. Go check em out.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love greenhead cannabis! They are always so friendly and knowledgeable about anything that i need! Amy, Kimbo and Tim have always been sooo helpful and know me as soon as i walk in! Love you guys!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I was just helped by Chris, I just had the most memorable experience! This young man was a great employee, who really knows the business. I had several challenging questions for him he not only did he answer them quickly but I feel he went above and beyond to what an employee should know. He was a great employee as well as all of the other employees I've met. They're all very friendly, and quick to answer any question u might have. they always have top shelf premium cannabis, in the atmosphere is on challenge in Vancouver. My opinion greenhead cannabis is the nicest cannabis store in Vancouver you can purchase your marijuana and marijuana supplies. Don't waste your time going to the herbery or Main Street or Ivy in Jantzen Beach greenhead will have what you need and at a good price!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks for the love and support, hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
Pleasant enough little shop, nice people but frustrating menu-buffoonery, I’ve driven across town for a strain that only Greenhead had and when I got there I was told they were out of the strain, although I checked their menu off of Leafly immediately before driving there to purchase it. This has happened two or three times and the strange thing is that I was told by the budtender that the menu was in the process of being updated, blah, blah, blah-blah-de-blah-bah...so just before writing this review I checked their menu and the item (Dragon Crack) that they said they were out of and for which they said the menu would be updated to reflect, was still listed. This also happened the other two times. Too bad, I won’t make the mistake of going back to Greenhead again. (I also recall not being too impressed with the cannabis’ quality of the few strains I have bought from them.)
Dispensaire said:

Hi Columbia55- You were correctly advised that we are in the midst of updating our menu. We will soon be using a new program which will update our menu in real time as items are purchased. Unfortunately the transition is not instant and will likely take a few weeks to launch. I'm sure you can imagine the challenge of manually keeping menus up-to-date on multiple platforms when you have close to 1,000 products. Once the new program has launched, you will have the opportunity to pre-order your products so that they will be ready to go when you arrive. This will alleviate any of the issues that you've experienced in the past. We now have the 7g Dragon Crack available that you were looking for. We will even go so far as to put it on hold for you until the end of the week so we can make this right. Please email tasha@greenheadcannabis.com so that we can set this up for you. I appreciate your patience as we make this menu transition!
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next