Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)

10929 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds) on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Review
Call Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
133 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-26
2019-8-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
They are closed during marked business hours not a good sign (they also have a broken sign(another sign) they might be closed for good.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-15
2019-8-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Ambiance | 2
Need to get better weed asap, trying to push mids for 90-120 is bad business to me
Report abuse
00
2019-7-23
2019-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Shop around for cannabis but please visit the OCO store. Or you'll be sorry, lol. (Like "video only" commercials, that's not a threat...) Today Dillon served me, he's an example of the kind of unassuming, unpretentious, courteous and competent associates this company cultivates. Bravo OCO, you've never let me down. To paraphrase what Jesse at OCO once told me, "I think the purpose of my journey is to discover the capabilities to understand my human potential and to help others do the same if they choose." We've all been delt the "human card" in this game. I'm proud to play alongside the OCO team. Oh! And a tremendous selection at superb prices, no exaggeration.
Report abuse
10
2019-2-10
2019-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I am a regular at this dispensary and every time I visit, I am not disappointed! Today was no exception! With all of the snow buildup in their parking lot, one of the budtenders was unable to get her car out. My boys immediately jumped out of the truck and assisted and she was on her way in no time! Emery was also assisting and was so thankful for our help that he gave us some Kool discounts😎. Emery helped us in the store. His product knowledge and the way he treats his employees are second to none! I will definitely be back!!
Dispensaire said:

From the budtender you helped out - Thank you! You guys were much appreciated and always a pleasure to have by. Cheers, Jess
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Always a successful visit. 6/5 stars if I could.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I've got 4 dispensaries immediately in my area that don't come close in price or selection. I shop here all the time and always happy when they notify me of specials and discounts
Report abuse
30
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
We go to their Salem location all the time and the service is always fantastic!!! Our dude always takes great care of us! I ha e already medicated and forgot his name.... Pirate Bro! You rock!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Albert is a cool dude. He had some much knowledge of what he is selling.not only that he always knows what i want and nees lol. Albert your a lifesaver. Oh yeah wonderful prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My go to place when I need great bud. Albert always recommends the best bud and wax. Cool shop and dab tools.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
great flower great prices Bert was a great help found me exactly what I needed cool dude and knowledgeable
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next