Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Green Lady - Lynnwood

14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Green Lady - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Green Lady - Lynnwood
Review
Call Green Lady - Lynnwood
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
171 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-17
2019-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Caity Kush is the sweetest budtender!! Must visit. Very knowledgeable
Dispensaire said:

The sweetest.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-4
2019-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love everyone that works here! They are all so helpful and nice and they don't make you feel rushed.
Dispensaire said:

We literally love you more Lindsey!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-4-22
2019-4-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Green Lady is my go to place. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I love the weekly specials and rewards points. Very rarely do I go anywhere else but Green Lady. The staff always greets everyone with a warm friendly smile and can almost answer any question I have. Green Lady rocks!
Dispensaire said:

We got your back---thanks for the support!
Report abuse
10
2019-4-8
2019-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I always get a friendly greeting when I walk in; the atmosphere is so welcoming and upbeat. My fave tender Jesus is so fetch. He always has a smile and an excellent recommendation for me. Love.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for everything! We will let him know. :)
Report abuse
10
2019-4-8
2019-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
These folks have been consistently friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensaire said:

Great customers like you make it easy to be friendly!! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2019-4-5
2019-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
5/5 bi-lingual too
Dispensaire said:

haha it was awesome meeting you!! cảm ơn!
Report abuse
10
2019-3-30
2019-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
HIGH class service:)
Dispensaire said:

Haaaaaa!!! Love it!! Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
10
2019-3-15
2019-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I adore this place. Never a frown, never a ‘tude. BEST PRICES I’ve ever seen, with such high quality and variety to boot. By far my favorite spot in the North end. Thank you!!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so glad to have you!!
Report abuse
10
2019-3-14
2019-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I wanted to check out the Do-Si-Sherb “Cryotek” concentrate by Oleum and these guys had it, thankfully it was Wax Wednesday so I saved a few bucks. The taste is amazing and I’m guessing this strain is Do-si-do and Sunset Sherbet, bringing some amazing terps to the table which you can fully taste at low temperatures. Euphoria is probably the number one medical effect, then relaxation, but not too much sleepiness. I was dabbing this (sparingly) from 9 in the morning until sundown and never felt like taking a nap or couch-locked. I give the taste a 9/10, the effects a 10/10 and the price for what you’re getting an 8/10, it’s not cheap, but nowhere near the price of Oleum’s other product: Wizard Stones, which usually come in at $120. This was half the price, and if you take advantage of Wax Wednesday, you get 15% off and the taste and purity of this concentrate make the price worth it.
Dispensaire said:

We love when a fellow chronnoisseur comes into the shop! This review makes me want to try that cryotek right now! Thank you for supporting us and giving us an AMAZING review on the Do-Si-Sherb from Oleum.
Report abuse
10
2019-3-12
2019-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everything about Green Lady Lynnwood is amazing! The selection is always great, the store is super organized, and it’s incredibly easy to navigate your options as the new signage & info desk were recently added. Not to mention, their prices are highly competitive to other area stores. What I personally blew sets Green Lady aside, is the top tier service you receive, regardless of who’s working. It’s difficult to pin point one specific bud tender because every single person who works there is incredible. For the most part, I exclusively shop at Green Lady and EVERYONE knows me, treats me so well (whenever I come in, ie-when they open & I look awful or at my best 😀) The staff is literally so good, they navigate my spouse, who does not smoke, to ensure he doesn’t get me something they know I won’t enjoy! I absolutely adore every single person who works there; however I vibe the most with Caitlin & Elysha who’ve been there forever, and their recent hire, Jesus, is everything!!! I love conversations with him! Their new manager, Tracy Pham, is absolutely wonderful!!! Having spent significant time chatting with her, as a customer & professional, I believe she possess the capacity to revolutionize this store, she doesn’t lack tenacity, which I personally respect in people, and she’s got the drive to materialize her visions for the store into realities. I cannot wait to see what she does!
Dispensaire said:

Wow Kasi!! Bless your stoner heart! We shared this with the staff and we are touched by your kind words! Customers like you make coming to work easy! ♡
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next