Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle

12001 Aurora Ave N , Seattle, WA
Follow Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle
Review
Call Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
290 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-2-25
2019-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome staff helped with my medical documents as well as invited my dog in...loved it...
Report abuse
00
2019-2-4
2019-2-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Everytime I come in there are smiles on faces and willingness to enfage and ensure I leave a little better than I came
Report abuse
00
2019-1-31
2019-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best Flower On Highway 99
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Recently purchased 3.5grams of chocolate covered starberries for sale price of $12. Amazing strain with no dry mouth or hunger attacks for this beautiful bud. Fweedom, thank s for having a price point for all your customers because some of us are on a tight budget. Thanks keep up with the rare selection if strains and premium growers.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Caring and knowledgeable. A hard to find medically endorsed store with a staff in the know.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love this place, budtenders are super knowledgeable and friendly. Good flower and oil.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great staff , and prices .
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is literally the only dispensary I go to. Every single staff member has made sure that they have taken care of my specific needs when the regular bud tenders aren’t there :’) sweetest people, great prices, and they all listen to great music.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome selection for top shelf flower and concentrates. Knowledgeable staff that always gives good recommendations. My go-to spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Really good oil selection and great budtenders. Always in and out quick too.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next