Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle

12001 Aurora Ave N , Seattle, WA
Follow Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle
Review
Call Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
290 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-23
2019-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Honestly one of the best cannabis stores in WA. Maybe the best. You’re greeted in a nice lobby with couches and a water cooler by kind and knowledgeable budtenders. They take you back to your own room where you can have one-on-one conversations with the budtender and really understand the products. There is no pressure or feeling of being rushed. All the products are top shelf and every recommendation I’ve received has been excellent. I highly recommend shopping at Fweedom—you won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2019-2-25
2019-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome staff helped with my medical documents as well as invited my dog in...loved it...
Report abuse
00
2019-2-4
2019-2-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Everytime I come in there are smiles on faces and willingness to enfage and ensure I leave a little better than I came
Report abuse
00
2019-1-31
2019-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best Flower On Highway 99
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Recently purchased 3.5grams of chocolate covered starberries for sale price of $12. Amazing strain with no dry mouth or hunger attacks for this beautiful bud. Fweedom, thank s for having a price point for all your customers because some of us are on a tight budget. Thanks keep up with the rare selection if strains and premium growers.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Caring and knowledgeable. A hard to find medically endorsed store with a staff in the know.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love this place, budtenders are super knowledgeable and friendly. Good flower and oil.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great staff , and prices .
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is literally the only dispensary I go to. Every single staff member has made sure that they have taken care of my specific needs when the regular bud tenders aren’t there :’) sweetest people, great prices, and they all listen to great music.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome selection for top shelf flower and concentrates. Knowledgeable staff that always gives good recommendations. My go-to spot.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next