Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

From The Earth - Santa Ana

3023 S Orange Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow From The Earth - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur From The Earth - Santa Ana
Review
Call From The Earth - Santa Ana
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.8 out of 5 stars
119 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-15
2019-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great dispo. Service is friendly and got amazing selection. Always want to know about you and anything you look for in weed.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-10
2019-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great people, knowledgeable and unique effective products. Yay!!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you Susy! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-2
2019-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
We went on a dispensary spree in Anaheim and this one topped them all!! From the professional ambiance to the helpfully staff, they give the whole proper experience. Selection is huge -- any kind of edible ; dozens of strains ; every concentrate you can imagine and much more. Hunter helped us right away and gave us amazing recommendations and helpful advice. He walked us through it all! We got what we wanted and more through exceptional customer service and thorough knowledge From Hawaii to California, MAHALO for this experience and we will return on future visits for sure!!!
Dispensaire said:

It is our absolute pleasure to provide you with amazing help and knowledge. Here at From The Earth we pride ourselves on being able to give a unique one of a kind experience to all our patrons! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us this kind review we truly apprecite it from the bottom of our hearts !
Report abuse
00
2019-8-31
2019-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
100% such a great dispensary! 10/10 would recommend.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your great review!! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-30
2019-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place has the highest quality an the best brands all around they have amazing deals an always take care of there patients they have appreciation day every 20th of the month an ur favorite brands come an show love worth coming here if ur on Orange County
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Make sure to let a friend know so you can get referral credits on your account each time you let someone know. Also don't forget to check us out for happy hour M - S, 6 am- 9am & ALL day on Sunday's! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-18
2019-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is awesome. Always have really friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. Good quality medicine.
Dispensaire said:

Here at From The Earth we are dedicated to providing the best medicine and service in the industry. We truly appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-17
2019-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great atmosphere great people. Highly recommend.
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to serving you soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-8-16
2019-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
It’s a fantastic spot with great selection and friendly helpful budtenders.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Don't forget we have happy hour all day Sunday and 6AM-9AM every other day of the week.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-13
2019-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best place for 710 rosin
Dispensaire said:

We appreciate you stopping by & showing some love with your awesome review!! Make sure to come by during our happy hour Mon - Sat from 6 am- 9am & ALL day on Sunday's to receive 15% off all your purchases!
Report abuse
00
2019-8-6
2019-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love coming to this dispensary. There is a reason why there is normally a wait when you come here. IT IS AWESOME. Once its your turn a bud-tender will come out and escort you to the budroom and help you out. I picked up two new Heavy Hitters Strawberry cough vapes and I am amazed on how wonderful it taste. As long as they have these in stock I will continue to come back!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for stopping by and shopping with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next