Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Five Zero Trees West

5336 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees West on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Five Zero Trees West
Review
Call Five Zero Trees West
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
184 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-9
2019-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place to get bud.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-30
2019-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great prices for very high quality weed. Best I've found in the area. Atmosphere is clean and inviting. Staff was very professional.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The only place to find quality ice hash.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your review! Come back soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Ashley was very helpful on explaining different strains and was supper sweet! They have high quality for 10 out the Door love it will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I recently purchased an eighth of Tj's mtf and when i got home i found a beetle inside one of my nugs. GROSS!!!! Also all of the eighths i bought were really dried out and brittle. You should be using moisture packs in your jars.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Went in yesterday Saturday the 13th and had the best conversation with a upbeat employee her name was Destiny. She was very helpful and full of information in helping me make my choice. I will definitely be going back and hoping to see her every time! Thanks and I'll be sending my friends an family as well.
Dispensaire said:

Rwilson you're the best! We hope to see you back soon and bring those friends :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Love this place. Staff is always wonderful, friendly, and helpful! Ashley was very nice during our last visit
Dispensaire said:

Ashley is great! Thank you so much Ron, we hope to see you real soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Red and Raisa were great Very knowledgeable about the product and usage. Great staff great stuff!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much Timpott! Red and Raisa are amazing! We pride ourselves on having knowledgeable staff and we are glad to have you as a customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Just moved to Oregon and I am pretty particular when it comes to anything but weed in particular (hahah) Ashley helped work with my pickiness and we found the exact bud I wanted
Dispensaire said:

We enjoy having Ashley around, she has serious skills when it comes to customer service. We hope to see you soon and have a great day!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Come here all the time! Ashley was very helpful and friendly! :^)
Dispensaire said:

Ashley is amazing!!! Thank you for thinking so as well, we love to hear the positive feedback. Thanks again for the love and we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next