Fireside Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4149 South Pacific Highway, Medford, OR
Follow
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.5 out of 5 stars
164 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have visited almost all the dispensaries in Jackson County. Fireside is without a doubt the best one. Everyone is super friendly and has even taken the time to learn my name. I feel like I’m in the pot version of the 80’s TV show Cheers. Where everyone knows your name. Mama T is my favorite budtender. Best hugs ever. That being said I love everyone there. If you have questions they have the answers. If your reading this then your next stop is to Fireside and see the proof for yourself. Happy Days.
Dispensary said:

Matty K!! Thank you for your words of kindness and love for Fireside. Sometimes you gotta go, where eeverybodyy knows your naame :) We at Fireside unanimously enjoy each and every interaction we have with you (Mama T & Sara especially). You're always a delight Matty K, we appreciate you to no end.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Excellent service! Best product and best prices in the valley! Easton and Dylan were a great help and were super friendly, Fireside is THE shop to go to!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Cannabuzzlightyear! We appreciate your feedback and will let Easton and Dylan know how well they are rocking it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I've always had such a pleasant time everytime I'm at Fireside. I love the warm, welcoming atmosphere. The staff always gives me the best recommendations, and I almost always find something new to like. They have quality bud for any budget I may have, AND they have a Happy Hour discount every day. I'm always a satisfied at Fireside.
Dispensary said:

Hello Moonpool! Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide a very calming and relaxed visit for our patients/customers. We hope to see you back soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I like it
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Affliction! We like you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
first time, very clean and great meds. also a little glass if you need a piece.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback vernorwest! We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
I have been a regular since they first opened up, and Fireside continues to be on my top 5 in Oregon! Here is why: They have only the best flower in their inventory. They don't try and peddle budget weed that's over a year old. Also, very friendly staff and confortable atmo (they basically play the same Pandora I do at home!) While some prices are a bit higher, it's worth the trip! Pay no attention to the naysayers and out of town smugglys. This place is the real deal!
Dispensary said:

Thanks TCell for your continued support!! We are glad to hear that your are comfortable when you come in, as you know we try to create a comfortable atmosphere every time. We can't wait to have you visit us again!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I absolutely love this place! I visit every time I'm on the way coast! I had the pleasure of meeting Aubry and John. Even though Aubry had to take lunch she was very helpful! John was super knowledgeable and helped me pick some awesome crumble wax! I love you guys! I'll see you soon! and thank you so much to Noah who was very friendly and professional greeter! starts the experience right!
Dispensary said:

Hello Bbrauer! Thank you for the kind words. We are very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Thanks again for stopping in on your way to the coast. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My mom, daughter and I are from Klamath Falls. We saw this place when we were traveling to Ashland. It was fun as this was three generations doing something together. When we walked it, it was very clean and personable. Everyone was super nice. Brandon was very knowledgeable in all the products and helped us pick which products would work the best. This was my second time being in a dispensary. I was very comfortable with the atmosphere. Very clean and organized space. Katie was very helpful as well. We came back through again and it was a great experience. Thank you for being super helpful and a great welcoming place. I will be referring others.
Dispensary said:

Dear Purpleforever21, We are very pleased to read that you had a great experience. It is our main goal to provide friendly & helpful service consistently for our customers. We hope to see you next time you come over the hill, drive safe!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Really great products. The people are awesome. I love the design and look of the room
Dispensary said:

Hello Brianburn1! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us next time you're in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Absolutely my favorite shop in town! Unmatched selection in quality bud, extract, edibles or anything you nee! Sara is amazing!
Dispensary said:

Hello Jrcmr2! Thank you for the kind words! We will let Sara know how amazing she is and please come back and see us!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next