Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Emerald Haze Cannabis Emporium - Renton

4033 NE Sunset Blvd, Suite 5, Renton, WA
Follow Emerald Haze Cannabis Emporium - Renton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Emerald Haze Cannabis Emporium - Renton
Review
Call Emerald Haze Cannabis Emporium - Renton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
401 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Good deals!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-7
2019-6-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
I like coming in and being made feel welcome
Report abuse
10
2019-6-6
2019-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
love it love it love it !!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-5-20
2019-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Cheapest prices, quality product, went here once and no other shop can compete with their prices. Happy Hour deals is a bonus, as long as their prices stay lower than any surrounding shops, this place is THE spot to go.
Report abuse
30
2019-5-13
2019-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This shop is my second home. The staff make you feel like you are always walking into a group of friends and family. The selection absolutely is the highest quality in the area, and they never seem to be out of whatever it is you crave. By far the best shop filled with the very best budtenders WA has to offer.
Dispensaire said:

Everyone at Emerald Haze says "THANK YOU" for your awesome review!!!
Report abuse
30
2019-5-12
2019-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is the very best cannabis shop in the Renton area. I highly recommend a visit to this nice store that has top shelf bud, friendly staff and great deals.
Dispensaire said:

THANK YOU FOR GREAT REVIEW!!!
Report abuse
20
2019-5-3
2019-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
I want to preface this review by saying that I have been a loyal customer for 3 years and spent thousands at this store by now. Since I have come out as transgender, the way I have been treated by the staff at this store is absolutely unacceptable. Especially from the tattooed-white-guy who always wears a backwards cap. From being misgendered and called names, to being straight-up ignored by multiple budtenders, I feel like I am being blatantly discriminated against. Every time I go to this store I leave pissed off because of the abuse I endure from the staff. I am writing this review in hopes the store manager sees this, because the staff never let me speak to them when I ask at the store, but depending on how my next visit goes I will be filing claims with the HRC and ACLU.
Dispensaire said:

This is a complete SHOCK to me!!! My name is Kris and I am the store manager. PLEASE reach out to me personally. My email is kohashi@emeraldhazece.com. I ASSURE YOU THIS IS MY HIGHEST PRIORITY AS OF NOW. Emerald Haze does NOT condone, promote, accept, or tolerate ANY TYPE of discrimination, sexism, racism, or hatred!!! I APOLOGIZE FOR THE ACTIONS OF THE INDIVIDUAL. I would really like to meet you personally and talk about this unfortunate situation, and do everything I can to make sure this NEVER happens to ANYONE again. PLEASE email me ASAP, so we can rectify this. Again I am so sorry this happened. I hope to hear from you soon!!!
Report abuse
20
2019-4-29
2019-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
"Handy Sandy" told me all about this nice store with friendly staff and great bud. Thank you, Keion (budtender), it was nice talking to you about your education, your mom and Japan - it was all inspiring and lifted my spirits. The pre-rolls were delish!
Dispensaire said:

Great job Keion!!!
Report abuse
20
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Not as customer friendly as other dispensaries I’ve been to. Other than that they were awesome, GREAT 420 deals. Check them out!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the review. Emerald Haze prides itself on a great all around experience.
Report abuse
20
2019-3-29
2019-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This has been the best dispensery in the area since they opened. Staff are so great! They know what they are talking about! I am a customer for life!
Dispensaire said:

Emerald Haze appreciates your kind words and values you as a customer!!!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next